Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 30, 2012

I was very excited to find there and though they would work well in my guest bedroom. The colored fabric turned out much more shiny and metallic than pictured or expected. I thought the material looked cheap. I was expecting more of a nubby silk look than a shiny polyester look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fairly accurate, but the fabric was far too metallic and shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate in terms of color and rod attachment, but much too contemporary
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains look amazing in my dining room
 from delta,oh,  Mar 20, 2013

Curtains look amazing in my dining room. I wanted and elegant look and achieved it with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are very seek and expensive looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtians!!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 19, 2013

I bought these for my guest room and the red matched my bedding exactly! Only issue is that in the pictures the white section in the middle does not look sheer and they definitely are. They are not good for any light blocking at all. I'm keeping them but am going to line that section because otherwise they are perfect for the room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from Washington State,  Mar 7, 2013

these drapes look beautiful in the spare bedroom. and match the comforter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not hung yet, but as expected
 from Indiana,  Apr 16, 2014

Just as pictured, can't wait to hang. Colors are as pictured, fabric has great feel to the hand, they should drape great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for decor, not for modesty
 from Washington State,  Jan 24, 2014

Bought for our daughters bedrooms, liked the look of them online. They are made very well, but it doesn't show that the main white area in the middle is completely see through, had to add another solid curtain behind it for modesty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the colors are exactely what I was looking for
 from colorado, co,  Jan 10, 2014

I was looking for a modern and contemporary window treatements for my living room and I came across these affordable curtains. I was very pleased with the overall relsult, there were very elegant, simple and sylish. Very easy to clean too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color
 from Monroe, Mi,  Nov 26, 2013

Great color on top and bottom daughter used them on her 6 foot patio door, you have to double your panels for complete coverage, so she used 4 panels and it looks great, the colors on top and bottom "shaodow out some light from coming in, but the sheer middle lets a lot of light in, she loves them, these are 84 inches long, ( that all long curtains come in) just make sure you your rod is hung at the correct height, these have a large ring type loop so they slide very nice on the rod, we hung them on the rod first, then mounted the curtain rod to the wall, perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Looking Panels
 from Delton, MI,  Sep 10, 2013

These panels are a great low-cost option. I also liked that you can buy individual panels since I really needed 3. I got the grey color and the grey appears darker than shown in the picture - almost charcoal color but the sheen gives the appearance of lighter grey if light shines on it. The white is very sheer but it helps give some light to the room even with the panels closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Sumter, SC,  Aug 8, 2013

These weren't horrible but they didn't give the privacy I thought they would. Overstock quickly replaced one of the panels because it had an awkward six in stitch in it that left holes once I removed the stitch so I appreciate that. I will be looking for a different set later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decor yes. Function no.
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 23, 2013

Other reviews mentioned that the white portion of the panels are very sheer, and they are absolutely correct. In fact, I was a bit astonished at how sheer they are. I personally purchased the drapes to dress up my bedroom in the hopes that they'd help block out some sunlight that came through the windows. The panels are perfect for the latter, but they are not very functional. Overall, I'm pleased because they match our bedding perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, not excellent. The top portion on one panel is longer than the other.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This looks cheap.
 from California,  Feb 5, 2013

The panel looks cheap. The white part is very transparent and the charcoal part is shiny. I returned y item on the next day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looks shiny and cheap.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very poor and not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtains
 from Washington D.C.,  Jan 28, 2013

I actually removed my closet door and hung these curtains in there place. The curtains are a perfect match. The only downside is that the white part is extremely sheer. So if they are going to be used at a window you will need a curtain liner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The white part is extremely sheer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impress
 from freeport,  Jan 9, 2013

I purchased these curtains for my sister thinking it was 2 per package I was wrong, the quality is cheap and dull

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? only one per pachage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not impress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE PANELS
 from BROOKLYN, NY,  Jan 6, 2013

AS I SAID, BEAUTIFUL AND VERY GOOD COURS COMBINATION

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? BEAUTIFUL COMBINATIONS OF COLOURS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric Looks very pretty
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 12, 2012

The panels were the same color as they in this picture. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Connecticut,  Nov 19, 2012

I purchased two Chocolate panels to use as shower curtains in my very small bathroom. They are lite-weight and the white section is a finely woven fabric. I was pleasantly satisfied to see that the panels matched my color scheme perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the purchase
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 5, 2012

I am very pleased with these panels. I bought 5 of them for my bedroom to match a new comfortable set I just purchased. I go to Overstock.com to search for items whenever I can't find something specific I am looking for at my local stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it looked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased wit the product. The quality is good and looks exactly as it showed on your website.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought