Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but be aware of the fabric
 from Colorado,  Sep 29, 2011

The fabric is described as linen, but is really more like a burlap. It's rough and rustic. So as long as you aren't looking for something smooth that drapes softly, you'll be fine. The scarf is lovely and different.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Window Scarves
 Dec 26, 2014

The scarves are a thicker heavier material, but the material was a nice quality and draped well. I'm not sure why it is called 'sage'. I would normally think that was green. The color is more like a taupe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WINDOW SCARF
 from Lansdale, PA,  Aug 2, 2013

IT GIVE MY DINING ROOM A ELEGANT LOOK. LOOKS GREEAT WITH THE NAVY BLUE PANEL CURTAINS I ORDERED. IT WAS SO EASY TO DRAPE. MATERIALL IS PERFECT NOT HEAVY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Jackson, NJ,  Nov 4, 2010

This scarf is excellent quality and looks fantastic. We purchased the chocolate colored scarf and the only drawback was that it seemed darker and heavier than we expected. This was remedied with an added thing gold scarf and the result is perfect for the Holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
window scarf
 from Erie, PA,  Aug 7, 2009

This is a very nice product that complimented my asian themed guest room nicely. The scarf is quite heavy so be sure to choose appropriate hardware to support it. I am quite pleased with this item and would recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 23, 2009

Perfection! Matches colors in my living room and is the perfect solution to not hanging a curtain rod and actually looks even better! I laid it across the top of my blinds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JB
 May 18, 2016

Loved these. They were perfect and so easy to work with. Great weight and no wrinkles!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 26, 2016

The scarves were exactly what I was looking for. Medium weight, slightly see through. Did not require ironing, drapes perfectly. The colors are a little off from the pictures but not enough to make a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This window scarf drapes beautifully.
 from Southern California,  Nov 7, 2012

I am so pleased with this purchase. Although the color is slightly darker than shown, it is not a problem. This fabric drapes beautifully and its natural texture looks great with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent fabric choice for draping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Davenport, Iowa,  May 30, 2012

Had looked everywhere for a blue window scarf; but could only find neutral colors or colors in sheer fabric. This was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martinique scarf
 from Aiken, South Carolina,  Jul 15, 2011

Imagine my surprise when I opened my package, expecting a Sage window scarf, and the product was the color of Wheat. Ick. I'm returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color does NOT look at all like the actual product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 Yard Ginger Scarf
 from new York,  Dec 8, 2009

I am returning the scarf. The color is unattractive. It is to long, and too bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 7, 2009

I like the material of the scarf although stitching around edges is badly done and there were some loose threads here and there which naturally didn't leave an impression of a high quality. It still looks pretty good if you can hide all the imperfections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought