Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jul 24, 2015

Beautiful. Material is hard so it's not comfortable but is attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gma
 Jun 2, 2015

This is made of industrial strength canvas. It is harsh feeling and not a pillow you would want to lay your head on for comfort. I will be more careful selecting products in the future!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

The colors in the pillow are so bright and rich. Looks beautiful on our patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Pretty
 Apr 11, 2015

The pillow is exactly what I was looking for to bring the extra touch to my extra bedroom. It is so beautiful; looks like a picture and with the flowers I brought for the room looks as though it 's right out of magazine! The quality is very nice and was just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flower love
 Feb 10, 2015

Love the vibrant colors of this pillow. The texture is more geared to outdoors, but I love it on my sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have wanted these for a couple of years and then couldn't find them anywhere, but Overstock had them!! Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors are lovely
 from SY, CA,  Dec 30, 2014

I am not crazy about the stiff feel of the pillow (outdoor finish) as I am using it inside, but the colors are so pretty I kept the pillows anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not an indoor/outdoor pillow - OUTDOOR ONLY
 from Brookfield, WI,  Oct 23, 2014

I purchased this on sale, so the cost was affordable. I would never pay full price for this pillow. It's not stuffed very well and not up to the Martha Stewart quality I was expecting. Looks like an average pillow that I paid too much for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun pattern, outdoor fabric feel
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 7, 2014

I love the colors and floral pattern. It's a comfortable pillow but the fabric is rough and definitely better as an outdoor pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching pillow
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 13, 2013

I had bought a pair of these pillows and loved them. I wanted a third so bought this single pillow. It's very well made and is a real eye catcher. The pattern is bright and beautiful. This picture exactly represents the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors.
 from The Villages, Florida,  Oct 31, 2013

Didn't realize indoor-outdoor fabric was not as comfortable as regular throw pillows. Appear very durable and colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought