Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality & Price for 2 Pads!
 from Wellington FL,  Dec 10, 2014

This is a really great buy for 2 pads in the package! I only wish these pads came in larger sizes too because the quality is excellent! I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Apr 21, 2015

I got mine on sale, but regardless these do the job they're intended for and they are a nice size for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my orders
 Apr 21, 2015

they were delivery on time and the price is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joe
 Apr 21, 2015

Does what it says, Non-slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet pad
 Apr 21, 2015

The item performed as expected. No issues here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
`Adequate pad
 Apr 21, 2015

Adequate padding for a throw rug; however, does not keep the rug stationary and must be readjusted frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 Mar 17, 2015

This pad was practical, simple and inexpensive but really did the job for a runner I was putting on a hardwood floor. Even tho it was a nice rug with a backing, I wanted something to go between the rug and the hardwood floor. The pad could be easily trimmed to fit exactly under the rug and was truly skid-proof. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jj
 Feb 26, 2015

We are vary pleased with the nonslip under carpet pad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 Feb 12, 2015

Does the job. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 29, 2015

I was pretty skeptical that this rubber rug pad was going to prevent my rugs from sliding all over my newly finished hard wood floors, but I have to admit, these are awesome! Both my dogs and I are constantly stepping on my rug, and it has never moved an inch. Very good product for a very good price. I totally recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holds rug in place
 Jan 8, 2015

The rug pad cuts easily in a straight line and securely holds the rug in place. After 1 month does not leave sticky stuff on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This one does the job
 from Gorgeous Great Lakes,  Sep 3, 2014

The last time I bought rug pads, they had a sticky substance on them to hold the rug. These do NOT have that. I was very skeptical when I felt them and wondered how on earth they would work on my super slick floor. I just reviewed the Forester rugs that I bought this for and guess what. They work beautifully. Neither the dog nor I have gone flying since I put these down. Obviously, you can cut these to size which I didn since they are rectangular and my rugs were oval. I simple laid them down, placed the rugs over them and trimmed the edges. Done. I am very pleased and surprised how well they work. About once per week, I notice a slight creep of the rug to one side or other, showing a mere fraction of an inch somewhere. Just move the rug back. Again, what a competitive price as you get TWO to use. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stay put rug
 from Belleville, Illinois 20 miles from St. Louis, Mo.,  Aug 29, 2014

The rubber pad is working really great. stays where it is put and doesn't move at all. I would say to anyone get them for yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from Tenn,  Jul 5, 2014

Great product...slightly more expensive than seems reasonable...but it does just what it's supposed to do..satisfied with product. Recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought