Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality & Price for 2 Pads!
 from Wellington FL,  Dec 10, 2014

This is a really great buy for 2 pads in the package! I only wish these pads came in larger sizes too because the quality is excellent! I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fentonfanatic
 Jun 20, 2016

We bought two of these small rug pads to put under our 8 by8 oval rug and it works great. No slipping and does not appear to be damaging my new hardwood flooring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 Mar 19, 2016

Work perfectly with the rug and are true to size! Serve their purpose for a great price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done for a great price
 Mar 13, 2016

I ordered these to go under some rugs I bought on Overstock. They are much cheaper than I've seen in local stores and keep the rugs from slipping. Overstock is a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and quality
 Mar 10, 2016

Ordered these rug pads and was pleased with the quality. Felt pretty thick and really held the rug in place. Also after a week, I checked to see if the rug pad sticks to the wood floors (like some cheaper models do) and these did not! Great value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
melinda
 Mar 7, 2016

I have a large couch, chair and love seat. They are also made of Pleather. I have a hard time finding a slipcover to fit! I read the reviews and decided to try it. One such person asked if these slip covers would work on a leather couch, your reply was that these would not work. I was bummed because I wanted the Shabby Shic look in my living room and I was sick of my black furniture! So I got to thinking and thought I would also order some Martha Stewart rug non-slip pads. I did. I put them on my furniture, used a piece of good old Duct tape to secure them and threw on my furniture covers and Wah-La it worked! I also got from this site the Tuck once furniture grips and they really do help at keeping the covers tucked in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Non-slip pad
 Feb 3, 2016

Was expecting good quality pad based on reviews. What was received was exceptional quality. Very strong durable pad that I use for two small area rugs on my vinyl kitchen. Adds some depth, which I didn't expect. Nice surprise! Not thin and cheap. Also stabilizes carpet. Was going to buy another brand (glad I didn't).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Jan 10, 2016

does the job!!! would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 Jan 9, 2016

This rubber rug pad was a disappointment. I do not feel that it holds the rug like it is supposed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Nov 19, 2015

Great value! Very good rug pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRUE NON-SLIP !!
 Nov 2, 2015

1/4" CARPET ON LINOLEUM IS NOT GOING ANYWHERE ~ LOVE IT !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect
 Oct 25, 2015

Holds rug in place and provides a deep pile comfortable feeling when laying on the floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty and great deal
 Sep 16, 2015

After looking at flimsier and more expensive options locally I'm glad I ordered these. For this type of rubber pad they offer much more padding than most and are more grippier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no slip
 Sep 8, 2015

Great job in keeping your rug in place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Sep 2, 2015

Great product for the money. Works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong
 May 5, 2015

very good traction and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Slip!
 Apr 28, 2015

While it stays in place, have someone assist you when you cut it to fit your rug - mine is a little crooked! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Apr 21, 2015

I got mine on sale, but regardless these do the job they're intended for and they are a nice size for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my orders
 Apr 21, 2015

they were delivery on time and the price is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joe
 Apr 21, 2015

Does what it says, Non-slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought