Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great tool!
 Feb 9, 2016

Wonderful for mashing potatoes without scratching the pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever
 Nov 10, 2015

Great tool, the best for mashing and shredding chicken too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute...and functional
 Sep 6, 2015

When I first saw this potato masher, I thought it was just a gimmick. Not so. This works much much better than my OXO brand masher. It's ergonomic too. And cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Niece loved it!
 Aug 26, 2015

This is not only the cutest masher, but does the job well. It was a housewarming gift for my niece and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Feb 14, 2015

I bought this as a gift for an office party and the recipient was super happy with it. Highly recommend if you are looking for a unique gift for someone who likes to cook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like mashing with Sideshow Bob
 Jan 1, 2015

Bought one for me and liked it so much I bought again, along with other pieces from the Green Family for gifts. Charming and earth-friendly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift!
 Dec 31, 2014

For my Son-In-Law he loved it....for Christmas....great stocking stuffer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mask potato lover
 from N.J.,  Apr 23, 2014

It is quick and easy to make mash potato with real potatoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from N.C.,  Feb 12, 2013

I am surprised that I am writing a review at all much less for a masher .... But this is not only cute, fun to have out on the counter but also it works so well! I have gone through several mashers never able to find one that is easy to use and actually does the job until now. "Marshall Green" is fabulous. I am now planning on finding the rest of his family as well. I recommend him wholeheartedly - enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very eye catching and good quality
 from Memphis TN,  Dec 21, 2012

This is a Christmas gift but everybody who has seen it wants one. It's a great stocking stuffer and I'm giving it to my granddaughter who always makes the mashed potatoes at holiday dinners.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for college student
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 21, 2012

My daughter LOVED this guy. Great conversation piece and it actually works quite well on mashed potatoes - a LOT of those on a student budget, so this little bit of fun and frill makes everyone feel a little less deprived. The black top is a rigid plastic that seems of good quality, so we expect our "masher" to be around a long while. We've been hand washing to encourage longevity, but the occasional trip through the dishwasher doesn't seem to be harmful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought