Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from LOS ANGELES,  Jul 29, 2014

LOVE IT~ Very nice looking bed, very modern, everyone saw it said it's very beautiful ! I' m glad i bought it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 21, 2014

We have had this bed for almost a year now and it is Great. Beautiful and durable we have had no issues with it even through a move.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from New Orleans,  Jun 7, 2014

I bought this for my daughter's room, and we love it. The bed itself is great, but the support slats are a bit flimsy. Once we added a boxspring, it was perfect. Great value for the money!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  May 15, 2014

Nice bed. Easy to put together. We have had it for over a year now & the only thing that has broken was the middle support but you can pretty much just use a block of wood. Just don't let any fat people sleep in the bed :) Bed is in our guest room and we are happy with the purchase. Worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from South Salem, NY,  Apr 18, 2014

Beautiful although I do recommend using your box spring in it unless you like feeling like you are sleeping on the floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value for price
 from La Crosse, WI,  Apr 12, 2014

Very good value for price. This bed looks elegant along with being sturdy. My husband assembled the bed by himself in less than one hour with little issues. Our pets, my husband, and I are all very pleased with the bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2014

I love this bed. I love the crisp white color, everyone who has seen the bed has commented on how modern it looks. I got a Queen sized bed frame but it gives a illusion of a slightly bigger bed. The headboard is a decent height, pretty accurate to what you see in the picture. However, I guess I didn't realize how low the bed frame was, I'm so use to having a high bed, so I ended purchasing a 14" memory foam mattress so that when I get in and out of bed (when I'm sitting on the bed with both of my feet on the ground) it would be like sitting on a dining chair (in terms of the height). Overall, it's a lovely bed frame!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from Maryland,  Feb 24, 2014

I was worried about the quality and look of this bed when I ordered it, but it has turned out to be a wonderful purchase. The quality is excellent and the bed looks "expensive" and very modern, but still somewhat traditional. I was also worried that the headboard would be too high, because in the picture it looks that way. But with our plush mattress and bedding and pillows, the headboard is just perfect - not too big and not so small you loose the shape and design. two of us put the bed together in about 2 hours. Everyone who sees the bed comments on how wonderful it is. This is an excellent purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love.
 from Cali, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

I am so pleased with this purchase! I was skeptical to order this online at first, because I was unsure of the quality, brand, and was afraid that it was going to look cheap. I was so wrong, and when I first opened the box and seen the headboard I was very pleased! It does not look cheap at all, and it easy to assemble. The faux leather is beautiful and does not look plastic-y, or pleather-y at all. It is expensive looking, especially for the price. I would definitely recommend this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Fl,  Jan 8, 2014

I love this bed !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 10, 2013

I was very nervous ordering a bed online that I had never seen in person. I got the run around from the "white glove" delivery company in which they held my bed for extra week for no reason and I had to call them several times to get a delivery date! Needless to say my bed FINALLY arrived and I absolutely love it! Very sleek and modern and the quality of the bed is great! Took about an hour to put together and it is very sturdy! I would totally recommend this bed to anyone looking for great quality with bargain pricing!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa
 from Plano, TX,  Sep 29, 2013

Overall, I love this bed! Although they delivered the wrong color, I am very pleased of my purchased. It has the elegant style I wanted. Make sure to select the color option as it can be misleading.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged during delivery!
 from Warren, Ohio,  Sep 22, 2013

The bed we ordered had 3 1/4 inch holes poked in the faux leather. Luckily we examined well at delivery and noticed the damage. The delivery men and customer service were wonderful during the process. I am actually a little relieved it did come In damaged because once I saw it in person I was a little disappointed. I felt the faux leather looked "faux". I asked for a refund instead of a replacement. Again-customer service was great and I was quickly refunded though.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
our new bed
 from Wheeling, IL,  Jul 29, 2013

Great design. Easy to assemble. ( 1 male is enough). Read the instructions.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly and well structed bed frame
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 28, 2013

It was my first time to buy a bed frame without seeing in real. When I first saw this frame, I just fell in love with this. I am really satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Houma, La,  Jun 26, 2013

I did not realize when I ordered the bed that it was upholsterd with a leather like material instead of fabric upholstery. I was nervous about how the leather would look whether it was be cheap plastic feeling leather but it is very lovely and soft leather. The bed is absolutely gorgeous and is very well built and sturdy. Putting it together was very easy to follow the instructions and only took about an hour. I am very pleased with everything including shipping the box was not damaged at all everything came in perfect condition. I would definetely recommend this site and bed for anyone looking at this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exceeded my expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bed for our room!
 from Bar Harbor Maine,  May 11, 2013

I was looking for something a little different but not too contempary. This is perfect for look I am trying to achive! Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 from Laredo ,TX,  Mar 26, 2013

I've wanted a white bed for a long time, so when I saw this affordable king size bed on Overstock I didn't think twice. This bed looks beautiful and contemporary in my bedroom. Exactly as described, the color is white. Soft to the touch. Looks great against the wall with black and white pictures hung above it and colorful pillows adorning the white bedspread. Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was expecting white, I got white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, well made bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bed!
 from Midland, Tx,  Jan 25, 2013

This bed has really made our old mattress feel brand new. The structure of bed is durable and strong. It's been great sleeping on this bed because we don't need a box spring and the headboard is soft to the touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant bed
 from Rochester, New York,  Jan 23, 2013

Bed is truly elegant-looking. I don;t normally buy beds without seeing them in person, but taking a chance on this one was a great decision. There's no need for a box spring and honestly my husband and I cannot tell the difference. The bed took a couple of hours to put together, but it was worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Aisling Gray Fabric Platform Bed
Sale $562.49
Was $624.99
Compare $832.14
Save 32%
(8)
Made to Order Tufted Bed
Today $504.99
Compare $559.99
Save 10%
Nail Button Arched Bed
Today $509.99
Eastern King Upholstered Bed
Sale $656.99
Was $729.99
Back to top