Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Jun 11, 2015

This is a great bed with quality and style! It was easy to assemble. Well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 May 26, 2015

This bed is amazing. It is low, but not too low, and it looks so nice. There was a damaged part (ripped upholstery) when it arrived, but it was not a dealbreaker for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shape, stark white color
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 2, 2014

Ordered this headboard thinking it was white and not plastic looking based on some reviews. Actual product is a stark white headboard with a faux leather finish that does look quite like plastic in my opinion. I think it's more obvious in a room that gets a lot of natural light. Wasn't the look we were going for, so returned the item. Glad Overstock was good about the return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!!
 from Parma, OH,  Oct 16, 2014

How I'm glad that i found this bed!!! Oh it looks really stunning and sophisticated in our bedroom! It's definitely a focal point of the room! Love it! Love it! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black bed
 from indy,  Aug 31, 2014

I absolutely love live love this. I would say it is expensive looking, but it was a reasonable price. It is leather and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from LOS ANGELES,  Jul 29, 2014

LOVE IT~ Very nice looking bed, very modern, everyone saw it said it's very beautiful ! I' m glad i bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 21, 2014

We have had this bed for almost a year now and it is Great. Beautiful and durable we have had no issues with it even through a move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from New Orleans,  Jun 7, 2014

I bought this for my daughter's room, and we love it. The bed itself is great, but the support slats are a bit flimsy. Once we added a boxspring, it was perfect. Great value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  May 15, 2014

Nice bed. Easy to put together. We have had it for over a year now & the only thing that has broken was the middle support but you can pretty much just use a block of wood. Just don't let any fat people sleep in the bed :) Bed is in our guest room and we are happy with the purchase. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from South Salem, NY,  Apr 18, 2014

Beautiful although I do recommend using your box spring in it unless you like feeling like you are sleeping on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value for price
 from La Crosse, WI,  Apr 12, 2014

Very good value for price. This bed looks elegant along with being sturdy. My husband assembled the bed by himself in less than one hour with little issues. Our pets, my husband, and I are all very pleased with the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2014

I love this bed. I love the crisp white color, everyone who has seen the bed has commented on how modern it looks. I got a Queen sized bed frame but it gives a illusion of a slightly bigger bed. The headboard is a decent height, pretty accurate to what you see in the picture. However, I guess I didn't realize how low the bed frame was, I'm so use to having a high bed, so I ended purchasing a 14" memory foam mattress so that when I get in and out of bed (when I'm sitting on the bed with both of my feet on the ground) it would be like sitting on a dining chair (in terms of the height). Overall, it's a lovely bed frame!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from Maryland,  Feb 24, 2014

I was worried about the quality and look of this bed when I ordered it, but it has turned out to be a wonderful purchase. The quality is excellent and the bed looks "expensive" and very modern, but still somewhat traditional. I was also worried that the headboard would be too high, because in the picture it looks that way. But with our plush mattress and bedding and pillows, the headboard is just perfect - not too big and not so small you loose the shape and design. two of us put the bed together in about 2 hours. Everyone who sees the bed comments on how wonderful it is. This is an excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love.
 from Cali, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

I am so pleased with this purchase! I was skeptical to order this online at first, because I was unsure of the quality, brand, and was afraid that it was going to look cheap. I was so wrong, and when I first opened the box and seen the headboard I was very pleased! It does not look cheap at all, and it easy to assemble. The faux leather is beautiful and does not look plastic-y, or pleather-y at all. It is expensive looking, especially for the price. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Fl,  Jan 8, 2014

I love this bed !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 10, 2013

I was very nervous ordering a bed online that I had never seen in person. I got the run around from the "white glove" delivery company in which they held my bed for extra week for no reason and I had to call them several times to get a delivery date! Needless to say my bed FINALLY arrived and I absolutely love it! Very sleek and modern and the quality of the bed is great! Took about an hour to put together and it is very sturdy! I would totally recommend this bed to anyone looking for great quality with bargain pricing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa
 from Plano, TX,  Sep 29, 2013

Overall, I love this bed! Although they delivered the wrong color, I am very pleased of my purchased. It has the elegant style I wanted. Make sure to select the color option as it can be misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged during delivery!
 from Warren, Ohio,  Sep 22, 2013

The bed we ordered had 3 1/4 inch holes poked in the faux leather. Luckily we examined well at delivery and noticed the damage. The delivery men and customer service were wonderful during the process. I am actually a little relieved it did come In damaged because once I saw it in person I was a little disappointed. I felt the faux leather looked "faux". I asked for a refund instead of a replacement. Again-customer service was great and I was quickly refunded though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
our new bed
 from Wheeling, IL,  Jul 29, 2013

Great design. Easy to assemble. ( 1 male is enough). Read the instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly and well structed bed frame
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 28, 2013

It was my first time to buy a bed frame without seeing in real. When I first saw this frame, I just fell in love with this. I am really satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought