For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
happily I changed my mind
 from miami,  Jan 21, 2013

At first I wanted to order a dark colored bed as those are easier to clean, but fortunately I have change my mind when seeing the great price of this bed, and ordered this instead. The quality is really great and the look so elegant and fresh that it leaves you breathless. The material is easy to clean and I sleep like a baby as it is extremely comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from South Salem, NY,  Apr 18, 2014

Beautiful although I do recommend using your box spring in it unless you like feeling like you are sleeping on the floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from Maryland,  Feb 24, 2014

I was worried about the quality and look of this bed when I ordered it, but it has turned out to be a wonderful purchase. The quality is excellent and the bed looks "expensive" and very modern, but still somewhat traditional. I was also worried that the headboard would be too high, because in the picture it looks that way. But with our plush mattress and bedding and pillows, the headboard is just perfect - not too big and not so small you loose the shape and design. two of us put the bed together in about 2 hours. Everyone who sees the bed comments on how wonderful it is. This is an excellent purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love.
 from Cali, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

I am so pleased with this purchase! I was skeptical to order this online at first, because I was unsure of the quality, brand, and was afraid that it was going to look cheap. I was so wrong, and when I first opened the box and seen the headboard I was very pleased! It does not look cheap at all, and it easy to assemble. The faux leather is beautiful and does not look plastic-y, or pleather-y at all. It is expensive looking, especially for the price. I would definitely recommend this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Houma, La,  Jun 26, 2013

I did not realize when I ordered the bed that it was upholsterd with a leather like material instead of fabric upholstery. I was nervous about how the leather would look whether it was be cheap plastic feeling leather but it is very lovely and soft leather. The bed is absolutely gorgeous and is very well built and sturdy. Putting it together was very easy to follow the instructions and only took about an hour. I am very pleased with everything including shipping the box was not damaged at all everything came in perfect condition. I would definetely recommend this site and bed for anyone looking at this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exceeded my expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bed!
 from Midland, Tx,  Jan 25, 2013

This bed has really made our old mattress feel brand new. The structure of bed is durable and strong. It's been great sleeping on this bed because we don't need a box spring and the headboard is soft to the touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing better than a comfortable bed
 from dallas,  Jan 22, 2013

There is nothing better than having a good night sleep in comfort. I always imagined I have a comfortable bed until I ordered this one. My new bed is beyond comfort, it is my own island of relaxation. I wake up every morning feeling fresh and renewed and I am fit all day long. Beautiful, elegant and really affordable. The best deal made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a piece of heaven
 from oregon,  Jan 18, 2013

I fell in love with this bed at first sight. I wanted a beautiful, large and comfortable bed for so long and now I have it on a perfect quality and price. The headboard is the best, simple and really elegant in design, while assembly was easy and parts are durable. I sleep like a baby every night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is extremely comfortable
 from Concord, NH,  Jan 12, 2013

This bed has really impressed me. I'm so used to beds with a box spring that I didn't know what to expect with this. The curves and groves in the headboard give this bed such a royal and regal look. The bed itself is so very comfortable. I have been sleeping like a princess since I bought this bed. I wish it came with a mattress, but the one I have is heightened in the comfortable zone because of this piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black bed
 from indy,  Aug 31, 2014

I absolutely love live love this. I would say it is expensive looking, but it was a reasonable price. It is leather and durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from LOS ANGELES,  Jul 29, 2014

LOVE IT~ Very nice looking bed, very modern, everyone saw it said it's very beautiful ! I' m glad i bought it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 21, 2014

We have had this bed for almost a year now and it is Great. Beautiful and durable we have had no issues with it even through a move.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from New Orleans,  Jun 7, 2014

I bought this for my daughter's room, and we love it. The bed itself is great, but the support slats are a bit flimsy. Once we added a boxspring, it was perfect. Great value for the money!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  May 15, 2014

Nice bed. Easy to put together. We have had it for over a year now & the only thing that has broken was the middle support but you can pretty much just use a block of wood. Just don't let any fat people sleep in the bed :) Bed is in our guest room and we are happy with the purchase. Worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value for price
 from La Crosse, WI,  Apr 12, 2014

Very good value for price. This bed looks elegant along with being sturdy. My husband assembled the bed by himself in less than one hour with little issues. Our pets, my husband, and I are all very pleased with the bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2014

I love this bed. I love the crisp white color, everyone who has seen the bed has commented on how modern it looks. I got a Queen sized bed frame but it gives a illusion of a slightly bigger bed. The headboard is a decent height, pretty accurate to what you see in the picture. However, I guess I didn't realize how low the bed frame was, I'm so use to having a high bed, so I ended purchasing a 14" memory foam mattress so that when I get in and out of bed (when I'm sitting on the bed with both of my feet on the ground) it would be like sitting on a dining chair (in terms of the height). Overall, it's a lovely bed frame!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Fl,  Jan 8, 2014

I love this bed !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 10, 2013

I was very nervous ordering a bed online that I had never seen in person. I got the run around from the "white glove" delivery company in which they held my bed for extra week for no reason and I had to call them several times to get a delivery date! Needless to say my bed FINALLY arrived and I absolutely love it! Very sleek and modern and the quality of the bed is great! Took about an hour to put together and it is very sturdy! I would totally recommend this bed to anyone looking for great quality with bargain pricing!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa
 from Plano, TX,  Sep 29, 2013

Overall, I love this bed! Although they delivered the wrong color, I am very pleased of my purchased. It has the elegant style I wanted. Make sure to select the color option as it can be misleading.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged during delivery!
 from Warren, Ohio,  Sep 22, 2013

The bed we ordered had 3 1/4 inch holes poked in the faux leather. Luckily we examined well at delivery and noticed the damage. The delivery men and customer service were wonderful during the process. I am actually a little relieved it did come In damaged because once I saw it in person I was a little disappointed. I felt the faux leather looked "faux". I asked for a refund instead of a replacement. Again-customer service was great and I was quickly refunded though.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top