Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZING BED!
 from Tennessee,  Oct 23, 2013

I just got this bed from UPS yesterday. It was so easy to assemble and it took about 20-30 minutes or so to unpack and put together. It's so pretty and I'm loving it after only one night of sleeping on it. The color is a little darker than pictured, but I actually love that it's darker. This bed is excellent for the price! I'm so glad I chose to go with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price
 from Brookline, MA,  Oct 17, 2013

I am extremely pleased with the bed. The shape of the headboard is beautiful, assembly was easy and price was great! I bought this bed for my 3.5 year old son, something that he can grow into. Great buy and definitely would recommend this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 16, 2013

This bed matched the photo exactly, and I love how expensive it looks. It was really easy to assemble (took my sister and I about 30-40 minutes). The box spring isn't required for this product, which was nice - but if don't have a really high and fluffy mattress, then I would recommend using one anyway because my flimsy and flat mattress makes the bed feel really low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price
 from Austin, TX,  May 7, 2013

I bought this bed for my 5 year old. I was looking for an upholstered pottery-barn look; of course I was not about to spend $1000 for a child's bed. Found this bed on overstock. It is perfect for my daughter. It goes great with all shades of pink. The shade of grey is darker than i imagined, but it still works great. It's actually better that it's a little darker than I envisioned because it will hide spill better, should my 5 yr old accidentally test the stain resistance on this piece of furniture. It's also easy to assemble; but putting it together is probably easier with 2 people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color slightly darker than i imagined; but still loved it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric has a linen texture to it; great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 6, 2014

After researching linen headboards and learning that a headboard only typically results in a flimsy bed, I purchased this one and couldn't be happier. This was purchased for my daughter's first apartment at college. The assembly took a little time, but the instructions were easy to follow and the quality was good. The bed is sturdy and beautiful. Glad that we invested a little more to get a sturdy bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big girl bed!
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 30, 2014

Bought this bed for my 3 year old daughter's new 'big girl room'. She absolutely adores it and so do the adults. It looks so much more expensive then it is. I love how low profile the bed is. She can get on and off with ease and there is no worry of her hurting herself if she rolled off. The color is darker than pictured, as others have stated, but it still worked for us. I paired it with a pink and grey comforter set also from O.co. It's so cozy I have to fight not to fall asleep myself while tucking her in at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 27, 2014

This bed is more gorgeous in person than when viewed on the website! I use a box spring and a mattress with my be and the height is perfect for someone my height (6 feet tall). It is made of high quality materials and is very tasteful in its design! Assembly was easy; I put it together by myself in about 1 hour. Extremely happy with my purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love it
 from charleston, sc,  Oct 3, 2014

the color is a little darker grey than the picture shows, but still a great color. it was easy to put together... did it by myself. i love this headboard and frame. its my favorite part of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too dark grey
 from Los angeles,  Aug 19, 2014

The color is much darker than shown online. It is a dark, steel metal grey not dove or light grey. Returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect guest beds
 from Texas,  Jul 31, 2014

I purchased two of these beds for my large guest room. The assembly was a breeze. All parts fit together like a glove. The finished product is a hig end looking bed, for a very reasonably price. The nailhead trim is a beautiful accent and very well done. These are really nice beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love my bed!
 from phoenix az,  Jun 24, 2014

I love my bed ! it is very bold but the color just makes it so easy to fit in to any room . i really love the fabric ! no complaints been sleeping on it for about 3 months ! verrrry easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 18, 2014

This bed is beautiful in my guest room easy to assemble if you take your time and are patient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Review
 from NYC,  Mar 16, 2014

It's a nice bed. Many people that have seen it have complimented it. The grey is a bit darker than how it appears on the photo. Putting the support system together was a bit impractical but my mom and I figured it out eventually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Chicago,  Nov 10, 2013

We are so pleasantly surprised by this bed. We're not going to use the rails and haven't even unpacked them so I can't comment on them, but the headboard is fantastic. The quality is very good, the fabric is nice, the nailhead trim is applied evently, and we love that it extends all of the way to the floor instead ofjust below the mattress level mounted on spindly legs. Also, if you are using only the headboard, since it's 60" wide it can be used with a queen bed as well as a full bed. Note about the color: on my computers the bed appears to be quite light grey but it is in fact much darker, on the dark side of medium, and it has a slight greenish cast to it. It's very pretty! If it were light grey I'd want to recover it, but the actual color is so great I'm going to leave it as-is. Just want to add that Overstock is awesome as usual. The bed arrived within days of ordering and it was in perfect condition. I guess I should credit UPS as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average material, easy to put together in an hour
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 11, 2013

for a cheap way to fill up a room this is ok, but its not high end and the price will tell. I paid$XXX total.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought