Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price
 from Austin, TX,  May 7, 2013

I bought this bed for my 5 year old. I was looking for an upholstered pottery-barn look; of course I was not about to spend $1000 for a child's bed. Found this bed on overstock. It is perfect for my daughter. It goes great with all shades of pink. The shade of grey is darker than i imagined, but it still works great. It's actually better that it's a little darker than I envisioned because it will hide spill better, should my 5 yr old accidentally test the stain resistance on this piece of furniture. It's also easy to assemble; but putting it together is probably easier with 2 people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color slightly darker than i imagined; but still loved it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric has a linen texture to it; great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING BED!
 from Tennessee,  Oct 23, 2013

I just got this bed from UPS yesterday. It was so easy to assemble and it took about 20-30 minutes or so to unpack and put together. It's so pretty and I'm loving it after only one night of sleeping on it. The color is a little darker than pictured, but I actually love that it's darker. This bed is excellent for the price! I'm so glad I chose to go with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price
 from Brookline, MA,  Oct 17, 2013

I am extremely pleased with the bed. The shape of the headboard is beautiful, assembly was easy and price was great! I bought this bed for my 3.5 year old son, something that he can grow into. Great buy and definitely would recommend this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 16, 2013

This bed matched the photo exactly, and I love how expensive it looks. It was really easy to assemble (took my sister and I about 30-40 minutes). The box spring isn't required for this product, which was nice - but if don't have a really high and fluffy mattress, then I would recommend using one anyway because my flimsy and flat mattress makes the bed feel really low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and easy to put together
 Apr 7, 2016

I was a little nervous about ordering a bed online because it's so hard to tell from a picture what the item really looks like. This bed looks so much better than what it's shown! Worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bed
 Jan 8, 2016

looks great in my 4 year olds Big Girl room. easy to put together. and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for price
 Dec 7, 2015

Got this bed for my mother. She loves it! great value for the price paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still in love a year later
 Nov 18, 2015

easy to put together (by myself). very high quality. still looks amazing a year later and just as sturdy as day 1. wish it wasn't so low, but still really happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Bed
 Nov 10, 2015

It arrived about a week apart from each other (the 2 parts), both earlier than expected. It was easy set up. It is a lot nicer than I expected. The gray is darker, more of a medium gray. The fabric is thick and high end. the studs are silver, vibrant and made a statement. The bed is way lower than what I'm used to, sinCE it doesn't take a box but it works. And if anything, a lower bed makes the room appear and feel bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray Linen Bed
 Nov 1, 2015

This was a great purchase for the price! The bed looks wonderful. I purchased it for my 13 year old son. He likes it! It was easily put together and has held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the quality
 Oct 29, 2015

Looks good and seems well made (only been on it for 3 months, so far so good). The two things I'd change are the nail heads and the height off the floor. It is a bit too low, I ended up putting a box spring to make up for the height. As for the nail heads, they are a tad bit far apart from each other, and I prefer matte/brushed rather than it shinier silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Oct 13, 2015

I bought it over a year ago, still looks brand new. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great in Small Spare Room!
 Apr 1, 2015

I purchased this bed in the full size to fit in a rather small guest bedroom in our house. It looks really nice. Dark gray in color, and the fabric is a linen blend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty and great price
 Mar 3, 2015

Looks great, easy to set up. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marsha Scalloped Gray Linen Headboard Full-size
 Dec 24, 2014

THIS BED IS REALLY PRETTY. IT IS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. THE MATTRESS FITS PERFECT. SOME TIMES THE FRAME ON THESE TYPE OF BEDS ARE LARGER THEN THE WIDTH OF THE MATTRESS AND THAT LEAVES A GAP BETWEEN SIDE RAIL AND MATTRESS; BUT THIS BED IS WONDERFUL. THE MATTRESS FITS SNUG IN THE FRAME. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BED TO ANYONE WHO LIKES THIS STYLE. I LOVE IT!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 6, 2014

After researching linen headboards and learning that a headboard only typically results in a flimsy bed, I purchased this one and couldn't be happier. This was purchased for my daughter's first apartment at college. The assembly took a little time, but the instructions were easy to follow and the quality was good. The bed is sturdy and beautiful. Glad that we invested a little more to get a sturdy bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big girl bed!
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 30, 2014

Bought this bed for my 3 year old daughter's new 'big girl room'. She absolutely adores it and so do the adults. It looks so much more expensive then it is. I love how low profile the bed is. She can get on and off with ease and there is no worry of her hurting herself if she rolled off. The color is darker than pictured, as others have stated, but it still worked for us. I paired it with a pink and grey comforter set also from O.co. It's so cozy I have to fight not to fall asleep myself while tucking her in at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 27, 2014

This bed is more gorgeous in person than when viewed on the website! I use a box spring and a mattress with my be and the height is perfect for someone my height (6 feet tall). It is made of high quality materials and is very tasteful in its design! Assembly was easy; I put it together by myself in about 1 hour. Extremely happy with my purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love it
 from charleston, sc,  Oct 3, 2014

the color is a little darker grey than the picture shows, but still a great color. it was easy to put together... did it by myself. i love this headboard and frame. its my favorite part of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too dark grey
 from Los angeles,  Aug 19, 2014

The color is much darker than shown online. It is a dark, steel metal grey not dove or light grey. Returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought