Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
little, brown & cute!!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 21, 2011

If you need a hugh chair and ottoman this is not for you but if you looking for a cute, small comfortable chair and ottoman for a small bedroom or a corner it's perfect. I have been really happy with this purchase but it is small and low to the ground

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from Byron Center, MI,  Jul 23, 2010

This is my one and only chair. It's perfect. It's firm which I love, comfortable, and feels ergonomic. The colors are great although because of the weave used on the fabric, it is not a true white. It is more of a light grey/silver. I haven't been so happy with a chair in a long, long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair and ottoman
 from California,  Dec 30, 2009

I bought two of the chairs and an ottoman and it has brighten up my family room, It is a beautiful chair very designer looking and comfortable to sit in as well. The delivery was very prompt and very easy assembly. I love Overstock and I love this product. Most of my purchases at Overstock have been great value and great deals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-constructed comfort
 from Ellsworth, ME,  Apr 27, 2012

I was looking for another dark brown club chair. This fit the bill. It is quite nice though back could be a bit taller. I was especially please with the screw-in legs. Each had an additional angled long screw that kept the legs locked in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from staten island ny,  Feb 20, 2012

this chair is very comfortable,strong and built to last,thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color brown is great ,rich
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality ,durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 26, 2011

A nice chair for the price - but I wish there would have been something in between. I would have rather paid about 50% to 75% more and gotten a something a little nicer but there seems to be a large price gap that would have required me to pay at least 125% more. Also, the chair is a little small relative to our other furniture - I read this in some other reviews prior to my purchase so I guess its my fault for not being more careful with the demensions. Anyway, it'll do for now, I am happy with it for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from peoria, il,  Aug 24, 2010

This chair and ottaman are fantastic. Hard to find small size, so many chairs are now made for "giants". Everyone who sits in it comments on how comfortable it is. Very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading Chair
 Mar 19, 2015

I find this chair to be comfortable for reading and working on the computer. I purchased the black and white floral print chair without the ottoman and paired it with a paisley print black and white storage ottoman I found on Overstock-in a bedroom reading alcove-looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Boston, MA,  May 18, 2013

While I don't love this chair, I use it almost every day. It's in my home office in a little corner, and it's perfect for that. My problem is with the fabric. It's not the best quality, and the cushions need to be turned a lot to keep the fabric from...stretching one way. I like that both seat and back cushions are separate, but I don't like that the back cushion is one-sided and so can't be flipped back to front. I also think the foam in the seat is a little less dense than it should be. I can tell I will be replacing it. The extra throw pillow provides the right amount of lower back support. On a positive note, the cats want to scratch it, but the fabric is such that they can't get their claws into it! Overall, it's a decent chair for a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from from Virginia,  Jun 12, 2012

The chairs were very easy to assemble and packaging and shipment were good. The color is more of a darker brown than what appeared on my screen. They are rather on the small side - not very substantial looking, but they fit the area that I bought them for fine. Good for apartments and smaller rooms. The seating is hard, but I prefer that, so it's not a factor. The material is similar to a velvet where it catches lint easily -- not too happy with that. If I had seen them in a store first, I doubt I would have bought them because of the size and the material, but they are suitable enough (for my basement TV room) to not return them. It reminds me of the type of furniture young adults would buy right out of college for their first apartment. So, depending on what your use for them is, I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little darker brown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
club chair
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 22, 2010

like everyone else I agree this chair is clearly more silver than white but this works for me because the colors in my guest room are red, silver, and black the chair is smaller than expected and I am not sure how long it will hold up the wood is lighter than expected and like someone else I had a hard time lining up the screw on legs but I hope it will hold up over time the look of it is great in my color scheme, I just wish it were a little larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low quality, ugly chair
 from tampa, fl,  Apr 18, 2012

The shape of the chair is modern and pretty, the color I'd great but the fabric if very cheap low quality and makes the chair look used from.the very beginning. I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought