Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Carla Rambo
 Aug 23, 2015

Beautiful. As with all Waterford products they are exactly as represented

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've never had the money to complete my set until I found these and now I have a set of 16. Thanksgiving this year will be beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FIND
 May 30, 2015

VERY MANLY EVEN A STRAIGHT MAN WILL ENJOY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very nice quality for the price. will do nicely for my needs. Thanks Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine crystal
 Apr 9, 2015

Very good buy for this type of Waterford. I'm looking for a specific design and this game very close. Elegant however a bit heavier than I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy
 Feb 18, 2015

They are bigger than I expected, but are fancy. I like the design. They seem sturdy without being clunky. Clear glass. Feel like quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile and attractive
 from Idaho,  Jan 9, 2015

I was looking for extra glasses for the holiday season and this item fit the need exactly. Well balanced, attractive and a versatile size. I returned to purchase a second set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford Sparkle wine glasses sparking!
 from NW Indiana,  Dec 2, 2014

Beautiful wine glasses purchased as a hostess gift. They arrived carefully packed. Nice weight and very sparkly! The hostess was thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crystal and the clarity is great.
 from Tennessee,  Sep 12, 2014

The crystal is exactly as advertised. I am very happy with it and it was a hit at the party with many compliments. It arrived sooner than I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely great for the $!
 from The"Panhandle", Florida,  Jun 18, 2014

The name should speak for the quality, but the price from Overstock clinched the deal. I was going to give them as a gift, but they were needed for Fathers Day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Wine Glasses
 from Sugar Land, Tx,  Feb 1, 2013

I was looking to replace my wedding crystal (had 8 - but only one left). The glasses were almost an exact match. They are perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding gift
 from SOMEWHERE IN MD,  Oct 6, 2012

Very pretty for. Wedding. The receipent was thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not disappointed
 from Griffin,GA,  Aug 14, 2012

I purchased these wine goblets as a gift for my daughter, and i was so pleased with the prompt delivery, great packing, and they arrived in wonderful condition. The quality of the Waterford goblets is perfect, and I know she is goingto enjoy using them so much.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful wine goblets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from New York, NY,  Aug 3, 2012

It's a good bargain, and it's a beautiful product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect condition, arrived as stated, good pricing
 from Woodway, TX,  May 14, 2012

Good product arrived on time and in perfect condition. I will and have recommended this site to many.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? crystal, no color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed these glasses to complete a set.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 26, 2012

Very happy with product and it arrived VERY quickly! Needed these glasses to complete a set and they were discontinued by our local department store. Overstock saved the day!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought