Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average consumer
 May 13, 2015

Pretty and practical. Added to my set when son broke one. Well priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Apr 27, 2015

Absolutely beautiful and wonderful quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered 2 sets of these glasses and was not disappointed! They really have a lovely faceted design and made my table! I used them with my Royal Albert China and it looked like they were made for that set! The quality is wonderful and they came well-packed and without issues. These are now my " go to" glasses for entertaining!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had previously found these at a discount retailer and loved! Eight was not enough and I have been searching for more. Overstock to the rescue! Shipped at an unexpectedly rapid rate. Thrilled!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water goblets
 from Bradeton, FL,  Dec 30, 2014

Very nice shape and quality, sits beautifully on my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Glasses!
 Dec 19, 2014

These are the perfect size and beautiful! I'd been looking for awhile for simply beautiful and elegant water glasses. These definitely fit the bill and the price was the best around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product but no card sent with it
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2014

I purchased these glasses for a wedding gift. My friend was very pleased with the glasses. Unfortunately, Overstock failed to provide the note on who it was from. My friend had no idea that they were from me, even after putting a descriptive message that it was for their wedding gift. Was very upset the price of the item was put in the packaging for their wedding gift, very tacky! Even after putting it was for a gift, they still failed to send it without the price ect... Overstock also has no giftwrapping which is disappointing. Overall the product shipped in good condition, and was beautiful. I will order items again, but not as a gift for it was really embarrassing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marquis glasses
 from Morehead ky,  Jul 19, 2014

Christmas shopping can't go wrong with waterford! got the wine glasses for gifts last yr They were loved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford
 from Ny,  Jul 3, 2014

Was a wedding gift to my niece and she loves them. Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You can't beat the price other than Overstock, very reasonable, arrived intact, & fast, thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford crystal
 from Kyle, texas,  Apr 5, 2014

They are of great quality. I really have been wanting them and so pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waterford glasses
 from PA,  Nov 20, 2013

very nice glasses for the money, not expensive for such a nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from ohio,  Sep 25, 2013

Beautiful glasses fro the price. I bought them to complete a set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Glasses
 from Warren, Ohio,  Jul 2, 2013

These glasses are beautiful - came extremely well packaged and shipped very quickly. They add just enough sparkle to the table settings!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Waterford Crystal
 from Atlanta,  May 28, 2013

This was a unique find for a wedding gift. It was packaged well and was very well received by the bride.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is Waterford Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These glass were exactly what I wanted.
 from Dumas, Arkansas,  May 10, 2012

These were what I wanted at a wonderful price. May look at some of the other sizes later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glasses to drink from
 from Australia,  Apr 18, 2012

This is my first time using overstock .com and I am so happy. I recieved the glasses in amazing quick time all the way to Australia and they arrived in perfect condition. I will certainly be shopping with overstock in the future. Thanks again overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top notch set of glasses!
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2012

I ordered this as a gift. I was not disappointed. My sister was quick to respond about how nice they were. Well packaged for shipping and arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lead ceystal bargain
 from baltimore,  Dec 24, 2011

the weight of the crystal was surprisinly heavier than expected , the cuts sparkled , the design was really beautiful , quality excellent waterford tasfuly designed, the price was the best i have seen anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought