Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Waterford
 from Ny,  Jul 3, 2014

Was a wedding gift to my niece and she loves them. Beautiful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You can't beat the price other than Overstock, very reasonable, arrived intact, & fast, thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford crystal
 from Kyle, texas,  Apr 5, 2014

They are of great quality. I really have been wanting them and so pleased with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waterford glasses
 from PA,  Nov 20, 2013

very nice glasses for the money, not expensive for such a nice product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from ohio,  Sep 25, 2013

Beautiful glasses fro the price. I bought them to complete a set

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Glasses
 from Warren, Ohio,  Jul 2, 2013

These glasses are beautiful - came extremely well packaged and shipped very quickly. They add just enough sparkle to the table settings!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Waterford Crystal
 from Atlanta,  May 28, 2013

This was a unique find for a wedding gift. It was packaged well and was very well received by the bride.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is Waterford Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These glass were exactly what I wanted.
 from Dumas, Arkansas,  May 10, 2012

These were what I wanted at a wonderful price. May look at some of the other sizes later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glasses to drink from
 from Australia,  Apr 18, 2012

This is my first time using overstock .com and I am so happy. I recieved the glasses in amazing quick time all the way to Australia and they arrived in perfect condition. I will certainly be shopping with overstock in the future. Thanks again overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top notch set of glasses!
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2012

I ordered this as a gift. I was not disappointed. My sister was quick to respond about how nice they were. Well packaged for shipping and arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lead ceystal bargain
 from baltimore,  Dec 24, 2011

the weight of the crystal was surprisinly heavier than expected , the cuts sparkled , the design was really beautiful , quality excellent waterford tasfuly designed, the price was the best i have seen anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top