Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crystal glasses had a few chips
 Dec 18, 2015

Had a few chips but no one noticed but me. And some scratch marks. They looked old or used or both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designer
 Nov 11, 2015

Bought these for a client for her dining room. Very beautiful set at a great price. You cannot go wrong with Waterford crystal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford Sparkle Beverage glasses
 Oct 15, 2015

Bought these as a wedding gift for my niece, and she just loves them. She said they are very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always loved Waterford
 Aug 20, 2015

I've never had the money to complete my set until I found these and now I have a set of 16. Thanksgiving this year will be beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great go-to gift item for anyone.
 Aug 20, 2015

I buy a lot of these as gifts. They're Waterford, so people immediately know they are getting something "good." they have a nice weight and shape. Even if they are not someone's "chosen" crystal pattern that he or she picked out when registering for a wedding 20 years ago, they are nice to have as "everyday" glassware that is elegant. They are so inexpensive that if your drunk friend accidentally drops one on the lanai during a dinner party and smashes it, you can just laugh and say, "ahh, well, no worries, it is just my everyday Waterford after all." How awesome is that? You wouldn't say that if some idiot smashed grandmama's antique crystal, now would you? No. And that's why no one ever uses grandmama's crystal. It just sits in the china cabinet for display. This stuff is awesome and cheap enough that you can buy a whole set of it for someone. You look great, they look great, It's definitely a win-win

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 12, 2015

These are just beautiful. Have a solid feel and not cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average consumer
 May 13, 2015

Pretty and practical. Added to my set when son broke one. Well priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Apr 27, 2015

Absolutely beautiful and wonderful quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Classy!
 Apr 7, 2015

I ordered 2 sets of these glasses and was not disappointed! They really have a lovely faceted design and made my table! I used them with my Royal Albert China and it looked like they were made for that set! The quality is wonderful and they came well-packed and without issues. These are now my " go to" glasses for entertaining!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive on the dining table
 Mar 31, 2015

I had previously found these at a discount retailer and loved! Eight was not enough and I have been searching for more. Overstock to the rescue! Shipped at an unexpectedly rapid rate. Thrilled!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water goblets
 from Bradeton, FL,  Dec 30, 2014

Very nice shape and quality, sits beautifully on my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Glasses!
 Dec 19, 2014

These are the perfect size and beautiful! I'd been looking for awhile for simply beautiful and elegant water glasses. These definitely fit the bill and the price was the best around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product but no card sent with it
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2014

I purchased these glasses for a wedding gift. My friend was very pleased with the glasses. Unfortunately, Overstock failed to provide the note on who it was from. My friend had no idea that they were from me, even after putting a descriptive message that it was for their wedding gift. Was very upset the price of the item was put in the packaging for their wedding gift, very tacky! Even after putting it was for a gift, they still failed to send it without the price ect... Overstock also has no giftwrapping which is disappointing. Overall the product shipped in good condition, and was beautiful. I will order items again, but not as a gift for it was really embarrassing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marquis glasses
 from Morehead ky,  Jul 19, 2014

Christmas shopping can't go wrong with waterford! got the wine glasses for gifts last yr They were loved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford
 from Ny,  Jul 3, 2014

Was a wedding gift to my niece and she loves them. Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marquis by Waterford Sparkle Iced Beverage Glasses
 from Seattle,  May 26, 2014

You can't beat the price other than Overstock, very reasonable, arrived intact, & fast, thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford crystal
 from Kyle, texas,  Apr 5, 2014

They are of great quality. I really have been wanting them and so pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waterford glasses
 from PA,  Nov 20, 2013

very nice glasses for the money, not expensive for such a nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from ohio,  Sep 25, 2013

Beautiful glasses fro the price. I bought them to complete a set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Glasses
 from Warren, Ohio,  Jul 2, 2013

These glasses are beautiful - came extremely well packaged and shipped very quickly. They add just enough sparkle to the table settings!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought