Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from CA,  May 1, 2014

Bought these beautiful glasses for a wedding present. They make a great gift for a young couple.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Marquis by Waterford Sparkle Flutes (set of 4).I like the glasses they go good withe everything.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Service
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

These were a gift to my mother-in-law for Christmas. When the package arrived, one of the flutes was broken so I contacted Customer Service thinking I would have to return the whole set and wait or the replacement. I was wrong, they replaced the one broken flute within a few days. Very pleased with the service I received and would definitely recommend using the site to friends. The quality of the flutes is amazing. They are very beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 2, 2014

I wanted new champagne flutes for this New Year's because the ones I had were a very small diameter at the top and difficult to drink out of. Also they were very plain. These are much better - I like the cut glass pattern and the fact that it is not too elaborate. The glasses are a nice weight - not too heavy. I got compliments on them when I used them this year. Also - they seem to be a pretty good value because the retail price printed on the box was $XXX.XX. They were carefully packaged for shipping to avoid breakage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from NC,  May 3, 2013

these champagne glasses are beautiful- excellent quality as expected from Waterford. packed extremely well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? aaexcellently stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Cleveland OH,  Apr 9, 2013

this came quickly and was exactly as advertised. packaged to insure no breakage. i'm very happy with the price and the opurchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waterford flutes
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 6, 2013

I purchased other Waterford Marquis products and liked the quality and the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? crystal glasses as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant glasses
 from NY, NY,  Mar 7, 2013

These gorgeous flutes arrived exactly as described. Very elegant and high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marquia by Waterford Sparkle Flutes
 from United States of America,  Oct 24, 2012

What can I say! It is Waterford Crystal! Always beautiful! The packaging was superb, timely arrival, and most competitive pricing. Thank you Overstock !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellant rendition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best of the Best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from NSW Australia,  Feb 22, 2012

Beautiful crystal champagne flutes, good size and look elegant on the table!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent as expected from Waterford!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle flutes perfect for wedding
 from Arlington, TX,  Feb 21, 2012

These flutes were perfect for the bride and groom toast. Lovely, classic design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as presented
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top