Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product for the cost
 from Michigan,  Jan 23, 2012

I was looking for glasses to go with a crystal scotch decanter for a Christmas gift and these were perfect. Nice and heavy, easy to clean and hold a lot of liquid. Just be wise to the fact that these are not rocks glasses, I saw a lot of reviews where the buyer didn't realize they're so large. Only marginally awkward to hold with small hands because of the weight and girth of the glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fine addition to my holiday table
 from albuquerque,nm,  Dec 6, 2011

These size glasses in fine crystal are perfect for dinner tables or just a drink to offer incoming guests. I have even used a few with fresh salad finger food on the table. always have candles lit near them, for that lovely sparkle,that makes a room festive. I would not consider them a good choice for small hands like children. They would be too large to be safely held.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the glasses are crystal,lovely look and heavy. Made in Germany, old style quality,sleek modern look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very, if you are aware of crystal glasses, not being light wetght.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Jun 28, 2015

I had Mikasa Park Lane and these look and feel just as great. Heavy leaded crystal and wash beautifully on the top rack of my dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Mar 18, 2015

Have used this versatile tumbler for quite a few years. I had heard it had been discontinued and was very glad to find that you had it available. I would really enjoy having some of the other styles in this make. They last through family wear and tear, of daily use and the dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful-dresses up- any occasion
 from Hinsdale, ILLinois,  Feb 1, 2012

Beautiful glasses-however I found them very heavy in weight. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent clear glass.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful glass without flaws.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice glasses
 May 17, 2016

My husband loves these -- I prefer a stem, but they look great, work in the dishwasher, and have a very good hefty feel. Very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GV
 Feb 28, 2016

Best glasses ever. My children use them and still going years later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 29, 2015

Bought these over two years ago and still have them. They are Waterford. Not much else to say. They speak for themselves. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant well made glassware
 Sep 28, 2015

dresses up your table with elegance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEAVY
 May 30, 2015

IF YOU ARE A PERSON YOU CAN AFFORD THIS IMPRESS AND NOT GO WRONG

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia Yuskanich
 Apr 17, 2015

I was very surprised when my husband I received these classes they were outstanding the packaging was great nothing was cracked and are walking up ordering several sets and another set that was familiar to the outset of this time it was something similar I suggest anyone who's looking for a gift a wedding gift to purchase these classes and they are well worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Mar 5, 2015

Have had these for years. Good and heavy. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford Omega Glasses
 from Livermore, CA,  Nov 2, 2014

These glasses are excellent for everyday and also for company

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and Elegant
 from New jersey,  Aug 13, 2014

Love this set. It's heavy but you know it's quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy
 from Longmont, CO,  Jun 24, 2014

These glasses are lovely in person, they have a little weight to them and are well made. I worried these may break or chip more easily with my son but they've withstood a few "moments" so overall I'm really pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rocks glasses.
 from Ft Worth Texas,  Apr 2, 2014

These glasses just feel so good in the hand. They have a perfect weight and hold the perfect amount of beverage. And even make ice look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality glassware
 from Lexington, KY,  Mar 13, 2014

gift for my daughter and she loves them, perfect size for drinks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford tumblers
 from Smyrna, GA,  Jan 24, 2014

Tumblers look great, the right weight for drinking out of, stylist,and the correct size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comparison to the Omega 12oz I already own
 from Kansas City,  Aug 20, 2013

I love the 12 oz 'ice tea' Marquis Omega I purchased years ago. The new ones, tumblers, hold the same amount but are shaped with a wider body and less tall. These tumblers are really heavy and more sharply cut. To me, they feel have the feel of cheaper European cut glass rather than crystal. Not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Riverside, CA,  Aug 6, 2013

Needed to find something that matched Parklane glasses purchased elsewhere. Almost perfect match. This is heavy glassware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought