Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful water glass
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 12, 2014

I have the Omega style glasses but could not find the tall beverage. Very happy with them. I ordered a set of four and liked them so much I ordered another four. One of the second set had a chip and Overstock replaced the glass with no hassle

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses
 from Overseas,  Jan 31, 2012

Love these glasses - go well with other glasses I have in this pattern, nice weight. I will use these for dinner partys etc... seem a little heavy to me for everyday but others may disagree.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality.
 from Florida,  Jan 19, 2012

These glasses look and feel expensive. They make a beautiful and elegant addition to a formal table setting. The quality is outstanding. I was so impressed with the look and feel of these glasses that I purchased three sets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The crystal is more beautiful and clear than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverage Glass
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 17, 2011

This was my first purchase from overtsock.com, I am very pleased with the merchandise and I will order again in the future..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality very pleased with the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GReat value for nice glasses!
 from VA,  Dec 6, 2011

This is a really great deal. These glasses are very elegant, minimalist compared to the high-end cut Waterford. Obviously these aren't the same as the regular Waterford cut crystal stems, but the price is amazing and they look fantastic. Cheaper than regular glass! You can use these for every day if you want. For convenience, I even put them in the dishwasher which I would never do with my crystal. So far they still look great and I have run them through a couple of dozen times. Used them for Thanksgiving instead of my crystal and got a lot of comments on how beautiful they are! They are heavy like lead crystal, but this is some kind of glass, so dishwasher safe but with the look of the good stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hilljericho
 from Arizona,  Nov 29, 2011

These glasses look great , are well made, But, they are very heavy empty, so for some folks, old or young they are a poor choice and are just too bulky. Wish they made a smaller size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same, clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good knock offs of Waterford "real" crystal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value on Waterford
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

I happen to find some of the wine glasses at a brick and mortar store and just thought I was lucky to find those. Then when surfing, I came across these water goblets to match....Really lucky me to have a set of 8 Waterford Goblets to go with the wine. Now I see I can also purchase the champagnes to match. I loooove O.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's crystal by Waterford, what's to say?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great consistent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from buffalo, ny,  Nov 9, 2011

we were going to purchase these glasses locally at a higher price, so we were aware of the quality already. Overstocks price plus a 10% sale and no tax was the final reason to purchase them here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crystal Glasses
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 5, 2011

These are beautiful crystal water glasses. They are quite large and heavy, but a great quality crystal. Sets an elegant table for the holidays.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, but bigger than I had pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent wedding gift
 from Sarasota, FL,  May 20, 2011

New to shopping on line this was very convenient and very well priced. Shipping time was also reasonable and the handling charge very low. Thank you and look forward to purchasing items in the future.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timely transaction time,
 from Mesick, Mi,  Apr 21, 2011

Love the crystal and was empressed w/how quickly shipment arrived.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Excelllent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glasses!
 from Madison, MS,  Apr 18, 2011

What a bargain! These glasses are not light-weight, they feel very substantial when you pick them up. They arrived in perfect condition, with layers of bubble wrap for protection. The price was great, and the glasses are gorgeous. I will buy again from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from KY,  Sep 4, 2010

Received glasses in perfect condition. Crystal is sturdy, yet clear and beautiful. Great bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top