Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

They match a set of Mikasa martini glasses exactly and have the same sturdy feel. Beautiful and durable. Would buy more and highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these flutes
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2014

Waterford is pure class. the price was amazing. Excellent addition to my holiday & everyday table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful galssses
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 20, 2013

These flutes are very pretty and I love the style. I would recommend these to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford Champagne Flutes
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 21, 2013

I decided to buy these based on the fact that they were "Waterford" (and I had a credit from my ClubO Rewards that I had not used). I already had a few good crystal flutes, but each time I put them out, one would chip or break. These are lovely. Having said that, you should be aware that Marquis Waterford is not the Waterford it used to be. The "old" Waterford was much higher quality - more delicate crystal, more reflective of light, but more prone to chipping and breaking. Oh, and much, much, much more expensive. These are much heavier, so I will not be afraid to use them because they don't seem to be prone to chipping and breaking...AND I can put them in the dishwasher and not feel guilty. Bottom line - if you want to have nice flutes, and you want to be able to say they are Waterford, go with these. I bought 12 so I would have an ample supply for a dinner party. They are pretty and the lines are very simple and nice. You might consider the all purpose wine glasses too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Marquis Waterford Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from denver co,  Mar 5, 2013

Was anxious to get these and was not disappointed! Heavy crystal and will be nice to toast on those special occasions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? clear crystal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Champagne glasses
 from Boston,  Feb 28, 2013

Beautiful beautiful beautiful. Perfect glasses for special occasions

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Virgina,  Dec 18, 2012

good choice as a gift, delivery was amazingly fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? elegent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Cocoa, FL,  Sep 5, 2012

The flutes are just right...nice weight and great shape. Waterford doesn't create seconds. They are from their "fun/creative" line, however they are the same lead crystal and amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Sep 1, 2012

I have bought two of these sets recently as wedding gifts and I am thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real gift hit !!!!
 from Port Orange, FL.,  Aug 21, 2012

I gave these glasses as a gift for a dear friends birthday. She was thrilled with the quality & weight of these glasses. Where else can you find Waterford at these prices!!!!!! Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses
 from Phx, Az,  Feb 2, 2012

Very nice champagne glasses. Heavy weight so they will not chip or break easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect glassware!
 from Clovis, CA,  Dec 28, 2011

This stemware arrived in perfect condition, had a great price, and is asolutely beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Champagne Flutes
 from St Augustine, FL,  Dec 13, 2011

I bought 8 of Champagne Flutes to match 4 that I bought in a local store. The Overstock price was almost half of what I paid in my local store! I have the same pattern in the wine glasses and just ordered the "Old Fashion Tumblers". Great deals on these beautiful glasses. Why use cheep imitations when you can have real Waterford! These glasses are sturdy and yet elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from NY,  Oct 11, 2011

Glasses were a gift but I did see them first. They were beautiful and the quality was great.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The crystal flutes are beautiful!! Sparkely!!
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Oct 6, 2011

These flutes are fantastic!! Very durable!! Sparkle like crazy in candlelight!! They work well in a casual setting as well as at a formal dinner. I would highly reccomend these to my dearest friends. Just lovely!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy quality. Not paper thin. Reletively heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 14, 2011

These are beautiful champagne flutes. I purchased these with the water goblets and the wine glasses. The wine glasses were returned (too large), but the champagne flutes are very nicely proportioned and designed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes-- good color
  • How is the quality of the product? very high quality and cut
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for Waterford
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 27, 2010

Heavy Waterford crystal, fast shipping, great price. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought