Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the cuts in the crystal.
 from Long Beach, MS,  Sep 14, 2012

I love how the cuts in this design reflect the light, and I like the weight of the glasses. I've had them for over a month, and I put them in the dishwaser.... they are beautiful, elegant, classy and practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought these for a relative as a Christmas gift. I took a peek at them before wrapping them, and decided that I wanted a set too. They have a heavy feel, and the cut glass sparkles like you would expect from Waterford. Other reviews had mentioned that they were too large at 12 ounces each. I measured their volume using the glasses that I had previously used, and the Waterford glasses held exactly the same amount. If they seem too big, maybe you should add a second shot of liquor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kevin
 Apr 15, 2015

Nice size, heavier quality cocktail glass, always get complements, had to order some for friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 8, 2015

These glasses were much nicer than I honrstky expected considering the price point. They're larger than I anticipated but still gorgeous. I'll be purchasing the juice glasses next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Glasses arrived via USPS within four days and double box with lots of peanuts so no breakage at all! Definitely recommend hand wash these as most dishwasher detergents will cloud the crystal as they do all dishes. The fill capacity is exactly 12 oz and durable as well as being lead free to used everyday if you so desire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are beautiful and durable. I was given a set of 4 and bought 2 more on Overstock. Would buy more and highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always in style!
 from Virginia,  Dec 30, 2014

I have collected several pieces from Waterford over the years. Even the full leaded crystal. This is just as beautiful and you cannot tell the difference at all. Nonetheless, I treat them as treasures so they will last. This was a great bargain, compared to other websites. This way you can afford to purchase more than one set. Great gifts for any occasion. They are pretty solid and heavy as well. Very classy! I saved all the boxes that they come in. Makes it easy to travel, or maybe someone might like yours! I suggest that you purchase the complementary pieces. Looks absolutely fabulous in a place setting. Mix and match and wow our guests. What a bargain this is! Class at a bargain price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brook side old fashioned glasses
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 28, 2014

Beautiful, heavy weight glasses. Would highly recommend. A nice addition to anyone's bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Fashioned Glasses
 from Salt Lake,  Oct 23, 2014

The are outstanding crystal glasses. they are stylish, fit the hand nicely and stout...not fragile. Absolutely love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glasses
 from Central New Jersey,  Mar 12, 2014

I was looking for a set of decorative full lead crystal drinking glasses. The set I chose arrived quickly, and I am very happy with the quality. The price is correct for such beautiful glasses. They are heavy in weight, and display the colors only full lead crystal can. Very pleased with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jun 2, 2015

Very nice glasses, also very heavy. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 May 31, 2015

Purchased these as a birthday gift. They were happily received and are being enjoyed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses
 Apr 22, 2015

They have a nice heft and feel to them I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford
 Apr 22, 2015

fantastic set of glassware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheers
 Apr 21, 2015

The Brookside Old Fashion glasses are elegant and more durable than most fine drinking glasses. They are essentially a triple old fashion so the volume is perfect for many of today's typical mixed drinks. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are beautiful, expensive looking glasses and just the size I was looking for. They are heavy, but not overly so. These would also make an impressive gift without breaking the bank. Very happy I got them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 3, 2015

Great, strong crystal. Heavy. Good stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Glasses
 Jan 3, 2015

Great old fashioned glasses with a touch of elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Practical
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 23, 2014

These are sturdy Waterford Large Cocktail glasses. Hold 10oz easy without ice. 8oz easy with ice. Wish I would have bought 2 sets of 4 now. Maybe I will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Atlanta area,  Jul 8, 2014

A little on heavy side at first, but have grown to like them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought