Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Peabody, MA,  Aug 22, 2011

These water goblets are perfect for a less casual affair. I own the Waterford Lismore collection and am always nerveous bringing them out when there's a large group and children are at the table. These are a great alternative. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford Marquis Stemware
 from North Carolina,  Apr 15, 2010

I had been looking at this stemware for sometime in other stores. I was thrilled when I saw that Overstock was offering them at such a great price. I purchased 24 stems in each different style. I was notified about all shipping and tracking numbers. The stemware arrived promptly. As I was inspecting each piece of stemware, I came upon 2 of the Ice Beverage glasses that were broken. I immediatly notified Overstock about the damage. Their Customer Service was fantastic. I used the chat on line service. The customer service rep took all of my information. Later on that afternoon, I was notified that my replacement pieces were on their way. This type of service to the customer is how you are sure that you will have repeat businss. Thank you so much Overstock. I have a full set of stemware at a great price. I am very happy with this purchase and I will definately shop with you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Baldwinsville, NY,  Jul 21, 2010

Given as a wedding gift. The bride and groom ( both have been married before) seemed very pleased and anxious to be able to use their new stem ware..... Would recommend for the "hard to buy" gifts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Senior lady
 Mar 13, 2015

Use them daily.....at my age...why not!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such affordable sparkle!
 from Southeast,  Jan 7, 2015

I love Marquis Brookside by Waterford! It bothers me not one bit that this pattern is made in Germany. Most of my nice crystal is. Love this variation, especially, for everyday use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful pattern for a water goblet. Sturdy glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bling
 from San Marcos, CA,  Dec 4, 2014

These beautiful glasses are just as pictured. They have a nice balanced and heavy weight to them and add a lot of sparkle to the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift for new home
 from Brunswick, Georgia,  Aug 2, 2014

gave these as a gift, two sets as service for eight, she loves them for multiple uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Entertaining
 from Colorado,  Aug 1, 2014

I couldn't find anything comparable in my town's retail shops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Atlanta area,  Jun 15, 2014

Heavier than anticipated, but a plus since I intend to use them on regular basis. Con: too tall for my dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THESE ARE GREAT FOR WATER, ICE TEA OR IF SOMEONE WANTS JUICE OR SODA. OVERSTOCK HAS ONE OF THE BEST PRICES. MY FIRST ORDER CAME BROKEN BUT OVERSTOCK QUICKLY SENT OUT ANOTHER SET THAT WAS PACKAGE CORRECTLY WITH PROTECTION FROM THE POST OFFICE OR UPS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from NC,  Mar 29, 2014

Very pretty even on their own. As part of a table setting they are gorgeous. I chose this part of the Waterford brand because I have a young niece and 4 young nephews. My mother and I want to show them how to sit and dine with good manners and to learn proper ettiquette. If they accidentally break one of these, no big deal. And they don't break when they fall over in my stainless steel sink. Overall very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford iced beverage glasses
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 22, 2014

These beverage glasses are very good quality, look beautiful on my table, and came very well packaged. I would recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses but you can find them cheaper
 from New Jersey,  Dec 20, 2013

These are very pretty & the crystal looks shiny & quality. But after I bought them I found them much cheaper at a waterford outlet store but when trying to return them I realize the shipping cost was too much to even bother. Nice glasses though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marquis Brrokside Waterford glasses
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 11, 2013

I loved the, so much that I orders the wine glasses also. Makes for a beautiful table. Nice and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The glasses are beautiful.
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 20, 2013

If you like to entertain or not these glasses are beautiful. I love to entertain and they will be just perfect. They are also great for every day if you like. Very impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford glasses
 from Greenwich Ct,  Nov 12, 2013

very happy with the product --- price is great! Bought them for Anniversary gift and have ordered four more for Christmas gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Fancy Beverage Glasses
 from Clifton, NJ,  Jul 9, 2013

These are top quality beverage glasses. Sturdy and large enough for a full sized drink. Elegant and perfect for fine dining. They enhance our table and we love using them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glasses!!
 from NW Ohio,  Jun 2, 2013

I bought these glasses for every day use. They were well packaged The "Waterford" name and the affordable price were an excellent draw. In person, the product did not disappoint. I would consider giving as a wedding gift. As other reviewers have noted, the glasses are a little larger, and that is fine with me. I did not feel they were too large. There is a nice sparkle to the glasses too. Very, very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. These are beautiful and high quality glasses.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from California,  Apr 11, 2013

These are absolutely fantastic! They are so nice and elegant and you can't beat the price. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It did not do these beauties justice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought