Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Peabody, MA,  Aug 22, 2011

These water goblets are perfect for a less casual affair. I own the Waterford Lismore collection and am always nerveous bringing them out when there's a large group and children are at the table. These are a great alternative. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford Marquis Stemware
 from North Carolina,  Apr 15, 2010

I had been looking at this stemware for sometime in other stores. I was thrilled when I saw that Overstock was offering them at such a great price. I purchased 24 stems in each different style. I was notified about all shipping and tracking numbers. The stemware arrived promptly. As I was inspecting each piece of stemware, I came upon 2 of the Ice Beverage glasses that were broken. I immediatly notified Overstock about the damage. Their Customer Service was fantastic. I used the chat on line service. The customer service rep took all of my information. Later on that afternoon, I was notified that my replacement pieces were on their way. This type of service to the customer is how you are sure that you will have repeat businss. Thank you so much Overstock. I have a full set of stemware at a great price. I am very happy with this purchase and I will definately shop with you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Baldwinsville, NY,  Jul 21, 2010

Given as a wedding gift. The bride and groom ( both have been married before) seemed very pleased and anxious to be able to use their new stem ware..... Would recommend for the "hard to buy" gifts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Jan 25, 2016

High quality. has lasted for years and they are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.B.
 Dec 12, 2015

Nice set of crystal glasses; everyone should have a set of these to entertain and for special occasions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 20, 2015

Beautiful, nice weight and arrived quickly. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Nov 13, 2015

GLASSES ARE JUST AS I ENVISIONED THEY WOULD BE FROM ADMIRING THE PICTURE. AND A GREAT PRICE THESE GLASSES ARE USUALLY 100.00 BUCKS PER SET SO ON OVERSTOCK YOU ARE ONLY PAYING A FRACTION FOR SAME BRAND. I'M HAPPY. no cracks to chips. greatly packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 29, 2015

I bought these over two years ago. They are Waterford. What more can I say? I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Iced Beverage Glasses
 Oct 28, 2015

Love these! Excellent quality and design, they match my red wine glasses. Waterford-style elegance at a modest price, this size filled a gap for serving guests iced tea or sodas - water as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.p
 Sep 10, 2015

a great buy worth the money and them some

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a must have
 Aug 20, 2015

these glasses are very sturdy love the design i purchased 3 sets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 Jul 15, 2015

Beautiful, classy, sturdy, and perfect for all of our holiday dinners. Price was great, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 25, 2015

Love these goblets! They look and feel great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PURFECT
 May 30, 2015

ESQUITE PRODUCT. VERY MANLY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Senior lady
 Mar 13, 2015

Use them daily.....at my age...why not!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such affordable sparkle!
 from Southeast,  Jan 7, 2015

I love Marquis Brookside by Waterford! It bothers me not one bit that this pattern is made in Germany. Most of my nice crystal is. Love this variation, especially, for everyday use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Water Goblet
 Jan 3, 2015

Beautiful pattern for a water goblet. Sturdy glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bling
 from San Marcos, CA,  Dec 4, 2014

These beautiful glasses are just as pictured. They have a nice balanced and heavy weight to them and add a lot of sparkle to the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift for new home
 from Brunswick, Georgia,  Aug 2, 2014

gave these as a gift, two sets as service for eight, she loves them for multiple uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Entertaining
 from Colorado,  Aug 1, 2014

I couldn't find anything comparable in my town's retail shops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought