Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Waterford Marquis Stemware
 from North Carolina,  Apr 15, 2010

I had been looking at this stemware for sometime in other stores. I was thrilled when I saw that Overstock was offering them at such a great price. I purchased 24 stems in each different style. I was notified about all shipping and tracking numbers. The stemware arrived promptly. As I was inspecting each piece of stemware, I came upon 2 of the Ice Beverage glasses that were broken. I immediatly notified Overstock about the damage. Their Customer Service was fantastic. I used the chat on line service. The customer service rep took all of my information. Later on that afternoon, I was notified that my replacement pieces were on their way. This type of service to the customer is how you are sure that you will have repeat businss. Thank you so much Overstock. I have a full set of stemware at a great price. I am very happy with this purchase and I will definately shop with you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are SPECTACULAR!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 18, 2012

These are stunning! I only wish I had not lost a few when we had an earthquake last summer and they fell off the bar! Very beautiful and high quality stemware!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelieveable quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant flutes!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 24, 2014

I was extremely pleased with these beautiful flutes. They have a nice weight and you can see the quality in the flutes. The online pics dont do them justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford rules
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2014

bought these for a friend. the price was amazing. had to get 2 sets for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marquis Brookside Flutes
 from Minnesota,  May 5, 2014

They arrived today and they are fabulous for the price and most of all feel so sturdy in the hand ...most flutes are not made for men to hold on too...Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford stemware
 from Northwood, Ohio,  Jan 21, 2014

Beautiful. Just what we needed for a wedding. Great price and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Southaven, Ms,  Dec 24, 2013

This was a wedding gift! Very pleased. Beautiful! These look far more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 20, 2013

If you like to entertain or not these are the glasses to have. They are simply beautiful. They are heavy like crystal should be and the style is timeless. I would highly recommend these glasses to any and all who asked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford Champaign Flutes
 from New Jersey,  Jan 28, 2013

The gift recipient told me they were just gorgeous and that she could not tell they did not contain lead--I had to send them to California which would not allow crystal with lead into the state--so, I was thrilled when I saw these Waterford glasses that contained no lead--so, thanks to how lovely she thought they were, I'm considering buying some for myself.:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These were a gift and the recipient told me they were gorgeous--they are crystal without lead, yet she could not tell the difference.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marquis by Waterford Brookside Flutes
 from Woodmere, New York,  Jan 24, 2013

We have many different types of Waterford Crystal. We have gorgeous pieces from Ireland. These glasses are absolutely beautiful. We ordered the set of four and now are in the process of ordering another set of four. They are really great, especially for the price. We just love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was really perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice wedding gift
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jan 10, 2013

I was very pleased good for weddings and new years gift. Good weight nice glimmer. Good for the price as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lead Crystal
 from University Park, IL,  Sep 20, 2012

Nice balance of glass with the short stem. I like them although they are heavier than I anticipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal flutes
 from NSW Australia,  Apr 27, 2012

Very good value, crystal flutes.Loved the weight and clarity, matched with my other wine glasses

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? crystal no colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.. some uneven joins in the base but otherwise, excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gorgeous champagne flutes, very bold and strong pieces, love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong, very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brookside Flutes
 from South Georgia,  Mar 19, 2012

The product was exactly as stated. Nice flutes. They were packed extremely well. Shipping was alright, I thought they would have been here a little earlier. I was very happy overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na/they were just as presented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice qauality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good onsite information
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set of flutes! Amazing purchase!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 2, 2012

These were just as described, if not better in real life. Shipping was instant, and they are such a great purchase. They look expensive, and solid. Very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice flutes
 from LA,  Feb 8, 2012

These are very nice elegant crystal wine/champagne flutes. I was impressed when I took them out to inspect them. Overstock did a really great job in shipping them, and it was free (bec. I had a coupon) and no tax. They padded the boxes really well and it came intact without a chip. I confess I was a little anxious ordering crystal online. But this is the second time from Overstock and I've had a good experience with their shipping. Only thing is that they taped the boxes for shipping, so the boxes have some scarring from the tape, but the tape was more or less easy to peel off. Not disappointed in the glasses either. True Waterford quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high class
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Alright
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful flutes
 from michigan,  Jan 25, 2012

Very nice. I am very happy with my purchase The only downside is that they need to be washed by hand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flutes
 from gloucester, mass,  Oct 12, 2011

This was a wedding gift for my niece and a great bargain and excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for parties!
 from ALACHUA, FLORIDA,  Sep 23, 2011

These are the flutes I use when serving champagne to a large party. They are so pretty and so reasonably priced that I ordered several dozen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lelClear glass so the color was accufate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; heavy enough that party guests can comfortably use them. Pretty, too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought