Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Waterford Marquis Stemware
 from North Carolina,  Apr 15, 2010

I had been looking at this stemware for sometime in other stores. I was thrilled when I saw that Overstock was offering them at such a great price. I purchased 24 stems in each different style. I was notified about all shipping and tracking numbers. The stemware arrived promptly. As I was inspecting each piece of stemware, I came upon 2 of the Ice Beverage glasses that were broken. I immediatly notified Overstock about the damage. Their Customer Service was fantastic. I used the chat on line service. The customer service rep took all of my information. Later on that afternoon, I was notified that my replacement pieces were on their way. This type of service to the customer is how you are sure that you will have repeat businss. Thank you so much Overstock. I have a full set of stemware at a great price. I am very happy with this purchase and I will definately shop with you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are SPECTACULAR!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 18, 2012

These are stunning! I only wish I had not lost a few when we had an earthquake last summer and they fell off the bar! Very beautiful and high quality stemware!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelieveable quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave them to my daughter for her wedding toast
 Apr 20, 2016

The flutes are beautiful and were used by my daughter and her now husband for the champagne toast at her wedding. She now has them in her china cabinet and they look very attractive there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Apr 18, 2016

perfect for proseco and champagne

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fultes
 Mar 14, 2016

Love these as a part of a set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great champagne flutes!
 Mar 14, 2016

A little heavy but Ok cause they're more sturdy and won't knock over easy. They are attractive but definitely not crystal just glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brookside
 Mar 14, 2016

These glasses are not lead crystal but have a pretty sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Mar 2, 2016

Beautiful, high-quality, nice weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant well made glassware
 Sep 28, 2015

dresses up your table with elegance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.p
 Sep 10, 2015

a great buy my clients love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful without being dainty
 Aug 29, 2015

These are crafted exquisitely without being so delicate that you fear breaking them when you touch them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joanne g.
 Aug 27, 2015

this stemware is exquisite -- weighty but delicate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 15, 2015

I love theses glasses! Classy, beautiful, sturdy, and didn't break the bank. I use these for mimosas on the weekends and at all of our holiday dinners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DR. RJ
 May 30, 2015

WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK FOR FROM WATERFORD EXCEPT TO BE SOLD BY OVERSTOCK. ESQUITE PRODUCT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 May 26, 2015

exactly as pictured and very reasonably priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 May 25, 2015

Set arrived boxed and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Feb 20, 2015

good value, quality product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant flutes!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 24, 2014

I was extremely pleased with these beautiful flutes. They have a nice weight and you can see the quality in the flutes. The online pics dont do them justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford rules
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2014

bought these for a friend. the price was amazing. had to get 2 sets for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marquis Brookside Flutes
 from Minnesota,  May 5, 2014

They arrived today and they are fabulous for the price and most of all feel so sturdy in the hand ...most flutes are not made for men to hold on too...Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought