Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor packaging
 from venice, fla,  Aug 30, 2011

one of four glasses broken upon arrival..poor quality packaging. Overstock reacted as expected, without understanding. Credited less than 25% of total invoice..I will order one more thing from Overstock to claim my credit, which was only available as a merchandise credit. Good riddance

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colorless on both counts
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product great. packaging substandard. broken, poor reaction from you.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happily Suprised
 from Studio Ciy, CA,  Mar 31, 2010

I just received my Marquis by Waterford crystal wine glasses! They are way more than I could have ever expected. As I'm always updating my dishes, this set of mulit-functional stemware is a great bargin and excellent quality! I am ordering another set, because I need more than four. The quality is amazing! The weight of these goblets is spot on. I would definately recommend them while they last. I'm very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping was great
 from Nampa, ID,  Apr 7, 2014

The glasses look beautiful. I wanted to highlight that they packaged these very well. Not only were the boxes designed to keep the glasses from clinking, but there was plenty of bubble wrap around the boxes and air bags around that. I was originally concerned, but all 32 glasses made it safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice wine glasses
 from LA,  Mar 2, 2013

These Waterford wine glasses are very nice. You can find them on the Waterford website on sale as well, but there is nothing wrong with them. Probably Waterford is closing out their old stuff or retiring this line, It is every bit a Waterford with their great quality. Overstock sent it properly cushioned and packed. I received two boxes of this without any breakage. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought this as a gift
 from COLLIERVILLE .TN.,  Jan 3, 2014

I PURCHASED THIS AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT. AND SHE WAS SO HAPPY THEY WERE THE EXACT PATTERN AS HER OTHER ONES THAT HAD GOTTEN BROKEN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Glasses
 from OKC,  Dec 25, 2013

Bought the matching highball glasses as well. Heavy weight glass that looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 10, 2012

I love these wine glasses. They're priced for every day use, but they're elegant enough for special occassions. The glasses are large and heavy. I feel confident to use them all the time because they are not at all flimsy. Very pleased for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No color, they're clear. :-)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jul 20, 2015

I love my wine set, especially for a dinner party with candles on the table, they sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glorious!
 Jul 1, 2015

Right weight beautifully crafted Just waiting on the right red which to drink from them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hope M.
 Jun 3, 2015

These wine glasses are of good quality and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TAFFIFIC
 May 30, 2015

GREAT FOR ANY OCCASION AND MANLY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These glasses are simply marvelous! Great weight and look fabulous on the table; whether formal or informal dining. I bought these to match a similar set of Warterford wine glasses that has a broken glass out of the set. I ordered two sets just in case others break. Close match that no one will notice the difference. Shipping was fast and the package was properly packed to ensure no breakage. I definitely recommend these glasses to all!!! Great product, great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice crystal
 Apr 21, 2015

I use these goblets regularly. Heavy, good quality for the price. A good decision to purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noel
 Apr 15, 2015

very pretty, smart, meet expectation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brookside All purpose wine glasses
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2015

These are beautiful glasses. They are a little larger than I expected but very nice. They arrived very well packaged, no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marquis by Waterford
 from Camarillo, California,  Dec 31, 2014

Beautiful glasses an at a great cost high quality wine glasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love these glasses. One of my favorite wine glasses holds a nice glass of wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Minnesota,  May 22, 2014

These are perfect bar glasses. They have a nice capacity. I store them with my formal Waterford crystal, and they blend in beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WATERFORD GLASSES
 from OKLAHOMA,  Oct 6, 2013

What a price for Waterford glass ware! They are really nice. Great Christmas presents. Your company is one of the greatest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MArquis by Waterford
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2013

These are amazingly gorgeous wine goblets of the finest crystal. Will order 4 more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought