Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Misleading, not real Waterford
 from CT,  Feb 17, 2013

The item desc on web site stated the original price was $**, yet there is a sticker on the box saying the retail suggested price is $**. Also, I thought I was getting real Waterford, made in Ireland but the vase is made in Germany "for Waterford". The quality is far inferior to real Waterford. Very misleading. I do not think I should have to pay to have this shipped back!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Misleading ... overstated original price, not real Waterford.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 21, 2012

Beautiful vase! Bought as a gift. It was a little smaller than I expected but I didn't pay close attention to the measurements. Still very nice looking and makes a great gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality appearance
 from Grosse Pointe Shores, MI,  May 7, 2014

Very heavy for it's size. That's a good thing as bouquets wont tip it over. Very good looking my opinion.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford Glass Vase
 from Virginia,  Jan 23, 2014

Excellent price by Overstock. I had priced this product at the big department stores and they were all priced much higher even when on sale. I bought several. This vase makes a wonderful gift for any occasion. If you like Waterford glass I highly recommend this product - it is functional and it looks great too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Vase
 from Mesa, Arizona,  Nov 2, 2013

Great price and good quality vase. Love it and it was shipped fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from New York(upstate),  Aug 6, 2013

Somehow the vase was taller rhan expected. it is sparkling and a great companion to my Marquis bowl. I Recommend it as a gift. Enjoy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Albion,NY,  Mar 6, 2013

This is the perfect size vase and it sparkles like crazy. It is gorgeous. The shape of the case holds flowers perfectly. This size and shape was my go to vase and when it got broke in our move, I cried. But this is the exact size and shape. It works well with roses, lilacs, peonies, tulips or hydrangeas. It is a must have and a perfect price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Texas,  Jan 22, 2013

Love, love, love. What a great price for Waterford crystal! I've already had compliments on this vase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Gift
 from USA,  Jan 14, 2013

I purchased this a wedding gift - they loved it! The vase arrived at my house in very good packaging - no breaks, chips, etc. I would say that it is a very good "general" piece that matches many different types of decor and place settings...it is very versitle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Idaho,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this vase for my niece for her wedding and I absolutely love it! It's beautiful. It's big enough to hold a nice-sized bouquet. I'm sure that my niece will appreciate the high quality of this exquisite vase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and beautiful
 from Long Beach, MS,  Sep 14, 2012

I have been wanting a beautiful crystal vase for flowers for a while, this was a splurgh for me and I couldn't be happier. I have had it on my table with flowers for the past month (of course I've changed the flowers out!)... I have little tea lights around it and it reflects the colors of the rainbow in the crystal very nicely. My guest have made very nice comments to. I really like this... it's classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 8, 2012

I bought this for a friend's daughter as a wedding present and paid half the price I would have paid for a Waterford Crystal Vase in department stores. I didn't want her to know it came from Overstock so I had it shipped to my house then re-boxed it and sent it on to her. She loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow and more!!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 2, 2011

Fantastic! Beautiful! Gift - hit the mark perfectl Price was the best also!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excrllent!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as discribed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vase
 from Arkansas,  Aug 17, 2011

Didn't arrive as quickly as I had hoped. I was purchasing as a gift. Had to buy a gift at a local store. This came in a day later and I am saving it for another occasion.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was accurately described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top