Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful little chair for the price!!
 from Riverhead, NY,  Jul 6, 2012

I was looking for a small chair for my bedroom which is very small. This is the perfect choice. The color in the photo is pretty much true to the chair! The lumbar pillow that comes with it is a must though. This is the only reason for the "good" rating. It is NOT the most comfy chair but the pillow really makes the difference. It is absolutely a chair for a small room. It is not so much narrow but low to the ground and inobtrusive. It was delivered VERY QUICKLY and just as described. I couldn't be happier!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match in my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For such a low price I wasn't expecting much. It exceeded my expectations! I am a big girl and this chair supports me and has room!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 5 Starts!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Space
 Feb 23, 2016

Great chair. Perfect size for my small corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good accent chair
 Feb 17, 2016

comfy for the price. looks great. not top of line chair, obvi - hence the 4 stars. but highly recommend it for the purpose of side chair to occasionally sit in & looks great. buy an expensive throw & then will look like an expensive chair :P

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin fabric cover
 Feb 13, 2016

the chair is small and comfortable but the fabric looks cheap and did not wear well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Susan
 Jan 5, 2016

Nice looking for a bedroom space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for what I wanted
 Dec 3, 2015

We needed a chair to fill space in the living room after we got rid of an old love-seat. This chair is classy and nice, comfortable to sit it, easy to clean with moist towel or vacuum, depending the mess. It's not an expensive designed chair, but certainly doesn't look cheap. I'd happily recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert V
 Nov 20, 2015

Nice chair, but the leg in front came loose. turned out the screw is stripped and I had to glue it in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy but small
 Nov 8, 2015

I purchased two of these for my music room over two years ago and they are still in pretty good shape. They get dirty easily and require frequent spot cleaning. They are smaller than I expected, but fit average sized adults okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club chair
 Nov 4, 2015

Cushion is not separate, completely one piece chair, other than the small back pillow. Outside of arm is stapled to form the shape. It's comfy to sit in though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality
 Oct 28, 2015

I purchase this for my kid's room. it's perfect height and size for a little corner. But now that I got it, I don't mind spending a little more @ other palces to get better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 Oct 16, 2015

Not to my liking. There were gathers in some of the stitching and not enough padding on the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Oct 11, 2015

We are very happy with these chairs. I compared options available at major furniture stores. I wanted chairs for a sitting room that looked nice and provided comfort, but don't have to take a beating. These will do the trick. For the price I paid, the quality is what I expected. I will add a throw pillow to cover the entire back (it's pretty hard without additional cushion), but other than that these were delivered without any defects and all that is needed is to screw in the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for the price
 Oct 11, 2015

This is a smaller chair but it's perfect for the space I wanted it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy chair
 Aug 21, 2015

I put this in the living room as a corner reading space. It works wonders and is super cute and comfortable. The only thing that could make it better is if it reclined or came with an ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 Aug 21, 2015

I really like this chair. I have it in my bedroom. It gives me a comfortable place to sit especially in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
club chair
 Aug 12, 2015

I needed a chair with arms on and this was perfect. Earler I purschased this club chair/which was jusr what I requested. I had been a patient in rehabilitation Hosp. and needed a chair which I could could easily get in&out if

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality
 Jul 31, 2015

fabric feels cheap. not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband likes it!
 May 24, 2015

It was a gift for my husband. He enjoys it. It does no require much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 2, 2015

Have gotten many compliments on this chair however the fabric is a little rough and it could use a little more padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 Apr 30, 2015

The chair came, with only the legs to screw in--easy, peasy! It's nice looking and comfortable--so much for the value! Might like to add a big pillow for the back to make it even more perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought