Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eye Catcher Accent Chairt
 from Wakeman, OH,  Dec 28, 2013

Chair is very nice designer look. It is rather firm to sit on so not comfortable for long periods of sitting. I do wish the back of the chair was a little higher. Bought for my mother who wanted a chair where there would be no arms to interfere with her crocheting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedroom Chair!
 from Medina, Ohio,  Jun 27, 2014

We needed an accent chair for our bedroom, to go with the new bedroom furniture we recently bought. This chair was the perfect size, as it is only being used to sit upon when putting on socks, slippers, or to drape a robe in the evening. It doesn't take up much room, and the fabric is classy, yet understated. Assembly is required to attach the legs and everything you need is included, even an Allen wrench. For the money, it is a well made chair and I highly recommend it to anyone. Great service from Overstock.com, too! We love this chair!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely uncomfortable
 from Garnet Valley, PA,  May 14, 2014

The color was drab and the cushion was extremely uncomfortable.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall Person's Chair
 from ABQ,  Nov 21, 2013

I bought this chair for my office at work. I already had two chairs from Overstock in grey and teal, so I bought this one to add some variety. I will not be able to sit in this chair because it is for a tall person. I am 5'2" and, if my back rests against the back of the chair, my feet stick straight out. I will steer tall people to sit in this chair.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy & sturdy at a Good price
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 2, 2013

Quick delivery and easy assembly. Looks pretty nice in light blue, sturdy and reasonably comfy. Fabric is not the finest, rather rough but also looks as if it would be fairly stain resistant and not very sensitive; probably easy to keep in decent shape.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it for the bedroom
 from South Bend IN,  Oct 7, 2013

This if perfect for a bedroom. Too small for any other setting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Baraboo WI,  Sep 28, 2013

nice quality for the price. color and design were just as I had hoped.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from LA,  Sep 24, 2013

This is the perfect pair of chairs for my living room. Size is great did not know if I would like the pattern, I am a solid color furniture person, but this gives a great pisaz to my room. Love this highly recommend. They are very firm seats I think they will soften up after some use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Denver,CO,  Sep 24, 2013

I was not sure which style and color of chair I wanted for my bedroom, but I chose this crimson and tan colored chair and couldn't be more satisfied. The chair is easy to assemble (legs) and seems to be constructed very well. The seat is very firm, but that is okay because I believe it makes it more durable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
iKat Slate Fabric Accent Chair
Today $218.99
Compare $269.00
Save 19%
(3)
Armless Accent Chair
Today $154.99
Ave Six Andrew Tufted Back Armless Chair
Today $135.81
Compare $169.57
Save 20%
Back to top