Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great accent chair but not color was off
 from Columbus, oh,  Jan 14, 2015

This is a great little chair but the color that I bought was Platinum which to me is silver/grey. When it arrived it was definitely beige maybe greige but more tan than grey. They did not match my decor so I had to send them back :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marlow bardot swoop accent chair
 Feb 11, 2015

Gave it 4 stars, the picture looked like the birds were gray, instead, they were of a beige tone. Really like the chair, so I am going to purchase another one in the same red color. Love the splash of color it gives the room. Easy to change accessories because the color is not over powering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy to sit in; a lil wobbly
 from Chester, CA,  Dec 11, 2014

Assembly: The chair is in one piece and the legs have to be attached, screwed in; they are a little wobbly. I'm not sure if I didn't screw the legs in tight enough or if chairs w/out arms are normally like this. It took me about 1/2 hour each to put them together (I purchased two). Comfort: They are very comfortable to sit in. Look: They look great! Tracking: Whoever processed the initial order didn't update the system correctly. 4 days after I ordered it, the status showed it was still in 'processing.' On the 4th day, the status was changed to shipped. Then one day I got home and it was here. So the tracking for this item wasn't done correctly. I didn't have this problem with other things I've ordered from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive
 from Sherwood Oregon,  Jul 22, 2014

Wanted an accent chair with color for my family room. The chair in crimson looks great. I am a 79 year old widow and it was very easy to assemble the chair myself with no problem. Great price, nice quality and well made. Loved the chair, very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought the teal and gray
 Jan 18, 2016

Really nice looking chair, loved the color and print of the fabric, but when you brush the fabric (just with your hand) in one direction it kind of flips so you can see the white under the fabric...I'm not describing this well, but the fabric looks worn. It goes back, for the most part when you brush it in the opposite direction, but not entirely. The arms wouldn't brush back so it looks like there are white spots on the fabric. Easy to set up (and take down, because I'm returning it). Others described it as firm, which it is, but I did not find it uncomfortably so. The legs did seem a little wobbly even though I tightened them all the way down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty but....
 Nov 8, 2015

Very pretty chair fabric but is not at all comfortable. Put in guest bedroom for a place to change shoes etc...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Uncomfortable
 Nov 2, 2015

If you're just looking for a piece of attractive furniture to accent a room, this is for you. If you're looking for something functional and attractive, keep looking. No one wants to sit in this chair because it's so hard. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For looks ONLY
 Sep 21, 2015

This is a "for looks" only chair. I've had hard wood chairs that were more comfortable. Going to keep them for a couple of years until I replace with a more expensive, higher quality chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For looks only
 Sep 10, 2015

These chairs look great but they feel like you're sitting on a stool. Not comfortable at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, but leg is winky
 Jun 29, 2015

I bought two of these to go in our family room. They are not terribly comfortable, but they look beautiful. We have one leg that screwed in at an odd angle, but it's not strange enough for us to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
malow chair
 from FL,  Nov 6, 2014

Very cool chair, sturdy, easy to put together. Goes well with my decor, was going to woos out and go with a neutral color, but the teal goes great in my silver and blue bedroom and blends well with my mostly contemporary but a little eclectic style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedroom Chair!
 from Medina, Ohio,  Jun 27, 2014

We needed an accent chair for our bedroom, to go with the new bedroom furniture we recently bought. This chair was the perfect size, as it is only being used to sit upon when putting on socks, slippers, or to drape a robe in the evening. It doesn't take up much room, and the fabric is classy, yet understated. Assembly is required to attach the legs and everything you need is included, even an Allen wrench. For the money, it is a well made chair and I highly recommend it to anyone. Great service from Overstock.com, too! We love this chair!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catcher Accent Chairt
 from Wakeman, OH,  Dec 28, 2013

Chair is very nice designer look. It is rather firm to sit on so not comfortable for long periods of sitting. I do wish the back of the chair was a little higher. Bought for my mother who wanted a chair where there would be no arms to interfere with her crocheting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ri
 May 19, 2016

Beautiful red chair, perfect for additional seating in my small living room. A little stiff but time will take care of that...would buy another if I had enough room for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 15, 2016

Beautiful accent piece - looks great in the bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Gordana
 Apr 11, 2016

Very strange size , not to sat or sleep in it will never get it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm
 Mar 18, 2016

Quality is good but was expecting a lil better quality more for this price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great office chair. Cute and comfortable.
 Jan 15, 2016

Looks perfect in my office and is a great neutral as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 2, 2016

The chair is very pretty, however it is very firm, which was fine for our purposes. The front wood brace broke after a couple of months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathyp97
 Dec 18, 2015

The chairs look good, but they are very hard. I use them in my living room as accent chairs, so they don't get used very often, so for that they are okay. I would not use them in the family room where comfort is needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought