Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Gave it 4 stars, the picture looked like the birds were gray, instead, they were of a beige tone. Really like the chair, so I am going to purchase another one in the same red color. Love the splash of color it gives the room. Easy to change accessories because the color is not over powering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accent chair but not color was off
 from Columbus, oh,  Jan 14, 2015

This is a great little chair but the color that I bought was Platinum which to me is silver/grey. When it arrived it was definitely beige maybe greige but more tan than grey. They did not match my decor so I had to send them back :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy to sit in; a lil wobbly
 from Chester, CA,  Dec 11, 2014

Assembly: The chair is in one piece and the legs have to be attached, screwed in; they are a little wobbly. I'm not sure if I didn't screw the legs in tight enough or if chairs w/out arms are normally like this. It took me about 1/2 hour each to put them together (I purchased two). Comfort: They are very comfortable to sit in. Look: They look great! Tracking: Whoever processed the initial order didn't update the system correctly. 4 days after I ordered it, the status showed it was still in 'processing.' On the 4th day, the status was changed to shipped. Then one day I got home and it was here. So the tracking for this item wasn't done correctly. I didn't have this problem with other things I've ordered from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
malow chair
 from FL,  Nov 6, 2014

Very cool chair, sturdy, easy to put together. Goes well with my decor, was going to woos out and go with a neutral color, but the teal goes great in my silver and blue bedroom and blends well with my mostly contemporary but a little eclectic style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive
 from Sherwood Oregon,  Jul 22, 2014

Wanted an accent chair with color for my family room. The chair in crimson looks great. I am a 79 year old widow and it was very easy to assemble the chair myself with no problem. Great price, nice quality and well made. Loved the chair, very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedroom Chair!
 from Medina, Ohio,  Jun 27, 2014

We needed an accent chair for our bedroom, to go with the new bedroom furniture we recently bought. This chair was the perfect size, as it is only being used to sit upon when putting on socks, slippers, or to drape a robe in the evening. It doesn't take up much room, and the fabric is classy, yet understated. Assembly is required to attach the legs and everything you need is included, even an Allen wrench. For the money, it is a well made chair and I highly recommend it to anyone. Great service from Overstock.com, too! We love this chair!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catcher Accent Chairt
 from Wakeman, OH,  Dec 28, 2013

Chair is very nice designer look. It is rather firm to sit on so not comfortable for long periods of sitting. I do wish the back of the chair was a little higher. Bought for my mother who wanted a chair where there would be no arms to interfere with her crocheting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very appealing and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted Woth
 Jul 7, 2015

Chair came quickly and all I had to do was put on legs. There is a nice zippered space under the seat you could use to hide a light object. The robin egg blue is true to picture and the print is airy and light. The chair is all and comfortable and exactly right for the space in my dressing area. I am well satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two of these to go in our family room. They are not terribly comfortable, but they look beautiful. We have one leg that screwed in at an odd angle, but it's not strange enough for us to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 23, 2015

comfortable chairs, very easy assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really love these chairs, great color, great fabric, and great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 May 8, 2015

love love love this chair in platinum waiting for restock need at least one more - cute name swoop accent chair - and they do a beautiful accent to the drapes in the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roberta Y.
 May 6, 2015

This is really nice chair, except one leg won't tighten as well as other 3. . Secret compartment on the bottom. Have it in guest bedroom...love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i purchased the chair in teal and am very happy with the color and the sturdy construction...assembly took a little while but one should read the directions first,,,,the legs do have specific locations...had i read the directions, assembly would have been about 10 minutes...there was plaster in one of the leg's screw holes so once I dug that out, all went smoothly. i also needed a chair on the smaller side and this one fit perfectly...sitting on it while typing this review!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swoop chair
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice, comfortable chair for small corner spot in room...not to tall in back and make sure your okay with swoop arms before ordering. Very easy putting together...screw on 4 legs and done...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very easy to attach legs......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Baltimore,Maryland,  Aug 15, 2014

This is a good chair, the only thing I have found wrong was that the holes weren't lined up good. I love the chair so far, good look, if feels good when you sit on it, nice buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely uncomfortable
 from Garnet Valley, PA,  May 14, 2014

The color was drab and the cushion was extremely uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall Person's Chair
 from ABQ,  Nov 21, 2013

I bought this chair for my office at work. I already had two chairs from Overstock in grey and teal, so I bought this one to add some variety. I will not be able to sit in this chair because it is for a tall person. I am 5'2" and, if my back rests against the back of the chair, my feet stick straight out. I will steer tall people to sit in this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought