Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfied!
 from New York,  Oct 3, 2013

I purchased two of these lamps. Consistency of the lamps was good (necessary since used together). Met specs as described in Overstock description. Both arrived in good shape (including the shades that apparently were a problem for some per prior comments). In case you are wondering from the Overstock photo, the base is a shiny silver look. Nicely weighted and attractive lamps that function as expected at a decent price. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the lamp cover looks cheap
 from seattle,  Jun 10, 2014

everything is fine except the lamp cover looks abit cheap. have to shop somewhere to get a new cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from La Grange, IL,  May 1, 2014

This lamp is absolutely beautiful! I have received so many compliments on it. It looks very expensive and contemporary. The bottom base is chrome like finish - not black like in the picture. Overstock has the best pricing available for this lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great contemporary look!
 from Destin,FL,  Feb 26, 2014

Remodeling our home on the coast and wanted a "beach zen" look as opposed to a "vacation beach rental." These were beautiful additions as bedside lamps. Well made and tall enough to use for reading. Love the contemporary look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 21, 2015

Perfect accent for the room. Lightened up space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered two of these for bedside in my master bedroom. They're gorgeous. They are better than expected. They look like I paid a lot more for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wow! This lamp is so much more gorgeous in person than in the pictures! I searched high and low for months for the perfect lamp to go in my newly redecorated living room. Even my family loves it...they are all boys and never comment on anything I get for the house! You will not be disappointed if you purchase this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 26, 2015

They look so great in my new bedroom. They are even better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love mother of pearl and it fit perfectly with the furniture in my bedroom. I did not give it an excellent review because I felt thechoice of finish of the lamp did not bring out the natural beauty of the MOP, instead it looks like some shiny lacquer was slapped on it. I am happy to have it non the less. That is just my recommendation on this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home maker
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful tall lamp loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lights
 Apr 14, 2015

I loved these and bought two for my nightstands. I get so many compliments on them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art
 Mar 19, 2015

Lamps are exactly as pictured. Very happy with the quality of the lamps. Would highly recommend them to anyone who is thinking about purchasing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Mar 15, 2015

Good quality.. Liked the pearl finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beatiful, reflects the colors in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Feb 23, 2015

I purchased 3 of these mother of pearl lamps. The price was great and these lamps are BEAUTIFUL. They're heavy and quite tall. They're a great buy and the mother of pearl base on the lamp glistens. They're gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this look
 Feb 21, 2015

Large, so make sure it's right for your night stand or wherever it's going to go

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marino Lamp
 Jan 20, 2015

Love these lamps. They are gorgeous and different, with a three way bulb option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Lamp
 from NYC,  Jan 9, 2015

The lamp is Attractive. The white shade gives off plenty of light. My only complaint sort of is I thought it was weighted- Has felt on the underside, makes it nice also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Finish Table Lamp
 from Florida,  Dec 9, 2014

This is a really beautiful lamp. You do need a 3-way light bulb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Florida,  Nov 25, 2014

Lovely lamp, exactly as pictured. Very sturdy and an excellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought