Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfied!
 from New York,  Oct 3, 2013

I purchased two of these lamps. Consistency of the lamps was good (necessary since used together). Met specs as described in Overstock description. Both arrived in good shape (including the shades that apparently were a problem for some per prior comments). In case you are wondering from the Overstock photo, the base is a shiny silver look. Nicely weighted and attractive lamps that function as expected at a decent price. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the lamp cover looks cheap
 from seattle,  Jun 10, 2014

everything is fine except the lamp cover looks abit cheap. have to shop somewhere to get a new cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from La Grange, IL,  May 1, 2014

This lamp is absolutely beautiful! I have received so many compliments on it. It looks very expensive and contemporary. The bottom base is chrome like finish - not black like in the picture. Overstock has the best pricing available for this lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great contemporary look!
 from Destin,FL,  Feb 26, 2014

Remodeling our home on the coast and wanted a "beach zen" look as opposed to a "vacation beach rental." These were beautiful additions as bedside lamps. Well made and tall enough to use for reading. Love the contemporary look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 May 4, 2016

Beautiful lamp! High quality and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2 of these
 Apr 14, 2016

Gorgeous. A little taller than I thought but I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent
 Apr 13, 2016

These lamps provide the perfect shimmer and glitz to our bedside tables. Love the shape, soft colors, hint of metal. Would prefer that the finials be more of a "statement", they are quite small and don't add anything at the top of the lamp. Also, why doesn't someone design a lamp shade harp that will keep the shade level and in place? I hate constantly readjusting/leveling. But, I love the overall look and height of this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nana
 Apr 3, 2016

I was very pleased with my purchase and have received many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Lamp
 Apr 2, 2016

Beautiful and rich looking; love the 3 way switch - great for reading and the extra bright light when needed; the base is chrome which makes it look even richer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Mar 23, 2016

Lamps arrived in perfect shape (packed really well so that shades were completely protected). They are beautiful - took awhile to get used to the square lamp shades because of being used to cone type of shades. Even my husband loves them and he didn't want to replace the old lamps. They are exactly as pictured except the base is actually chrome, not black as it looks in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are OK
 Mar 6, 2016

The shell of the base adds a nice texture to my guest room. I wish the shades were rectangular rather than square...I gave up too much room on the nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Feb 23, 2016

I was not expecting a square shade. The lamp is beautiful, the base shimmers even when off. Adds a nice touch to my reading corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathleen B.
 Jan 30, 2016

Absolutely beautiful! goes wonderful in my home. Puts out lots of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 8, 2016

Love this lamp. Exactly as pictured, and perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A step above.....
 Dec 24, 2015

Remarkably beautiful. The mother of pearl bases stand out like a piece of artwork. The square white shades are unique compared to most lamps and are a great match for the square shaped base. No regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp is great--may need a different shade.
 Dec 11, 2015

I absolutely love these lamps. First they worked in our living room, and since our move they look great in our bedroom. One of the shades (I got 2 lamps) was damaged, which was ok as I decided to swap the shade out for a different color/shape anyhow. Just be aware that the shades are not super sturdy and might need repair/replacement. Also, the tiles are not 100% even/straight--these have more of a handmade/natural look. I like that, but if you prefer something that looks precise these might not be for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Nov 11, 2015

Love this lamp. We live near the ocean so this was a beautiful and stylish lamp. Have 2 in our bedroom. Seemed big initially , but live it now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't love it more.
 Aug 27, 2015

Purchased two of these lamps for my bedroom, and they are absolutely gorgeous. Look and feel like high quality lamps. I almost purchased similar lamps from a more "haute" designer for more than twice the price ... these were just as good. One of the shades arrived damaged, but Overstock sent me out a new one within days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
His & Her Lamps
 Aug 12, 2015

Bought two for his & her nightstands in our master bedroom. Most the the reviewer said, look better in real life than in the photo. Be sure to take out the slack in the cord by pulling from the bottom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 21, 2015

Perfect accent for the room. Lightened up space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought