Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
responsive customer service
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Jul 19, 2011

This chandelier actually has four lights not three. There is a light in the center. My fixture was missing a hanging ring and had two broken pieces. Customer service was very responsive and quickly sent out replacement parts. The chandelier looks great, was as expected and best of all, was a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is actually a four light not three chandelier
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from DC,  Aug 9, 2011

I needed a small chandelier to replace one in a bathroom . I was surprised by the quality, and I didn't find it too difficult to put together. If you want some glam, this is it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 12, 2014

Gorgeous chandelier in our bathroom!!! We received a lots of compliments... looks really fancy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the purchase!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 15, 2014

I'm VERY happy with the chandelier. I rated good rather than excellent only because it's not TOP quality. It's good but not great!! It is hanging over my island in the kitchen. The chandelier has FOUR lights though - not three as the description mentions.. Installation was not difficult at all! The crystals probably took me 1/2 hour to put on! I would buy another if I had a place for it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!!!
 from Fairfield Ct.,  Aug 23, 2013

Beautiful fixture, a bit pricey but quality is above average. Sorry I couldn't use it where I intended to because of ceiling height, but am keeping it just the same because it is so pretty and i will eventually find a home for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from OH,  Jan 16, 2013

I love this. It comes with two options so it can hang in two different lengths. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really lovely and Italian crystal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable chandelier!
 from Collegeville, PA,  Nov 12, 2012

I put this chandelier above my bathtub and it looks so pretty! The only difficulty we had was attaching it to the ceiling. We had to get a bracket to make it fit the light box, which was easy to find, but a little frustrating. Otherwise putting the rest of it together went very smoothly. It's beautiful and I love the look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? has four lights, not three
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

we still have not hung the chandelier, but it is lovely. it looks more expensive than what it cost! i saw it (or a very close version) in a retail store for much more money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no...it states it's 3 lights...it's actually 4!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 from Tally, FL,  May 14, 2011

First--this is actually a four light chandelier as there are three lights around the perimeter and one more in the center. The crystals are high quality and there are so many! Be forewarned however, there are NO written instructions for the fixture and crystal assembly, only drawings. With a little patience, some needle nose pliers and a picture of the completed fixture, it can be assembled in an hour or so. I bought this fixture to be hung over the sink area to bring a little (a lot!) of glamour into a southern cottage kitchen. It's the perfect touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Chandelier
 from Richland, WA,  Jan 4, 2011

We are building a house so I haven't unpacked the box yet. It is for the master bath and I think it will look great when it is up. I'm hoping it won't be difficult to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 2, 2010

This is an elegant chandelier, a perfect addition to the hallway outside our formal dining room. It looks more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 29, 2010

I had been scouting this exact fixture on many websites and could not find it for less than $250. I even saw it in a lighting store for $350. I was shocked when I found it on Overstock .com for about half the price. With my Club O free shipping and 5% discount, I got this at a steal! The light is absolutely beautiful! I put in in my newly renovated bathroom to glitz it up hollywood style and it looks great. I did not install this, so I can't comment on how easy it is to install. I had my contractor do it. You won't find it for cheaper and you can return it if you don't like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought