Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from San Francisco,  Apr 23, 2013

The chandelier was basically assembled all ready. Just had to attach all of the crystals. It reminded me of hanging ornaments on a Christmas tree! Crystorama is a well known high quality manufacture of light fixtures. I had my eye on this exact fixture from the their company site. Then low and behold it shows up at overstock several hundred dollars less! I snapped it up! It is beautiful with very high quality crystals!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!
 from Salem, Oregon,  Feb 20, 2013

Just had my contractor hang this light over my huge kitchen island.I needed a light that was a little wider than tall due to it being over the island. I can't stop looking at it and smiling! This chandelier is absolutely STUNNING!!!!! Every single one of the crystals were flawless....many facets and and sparkles!! Having the 12 lights makes all the colors sparkle in the crystals as you walk around the island. With this many lights, it's best to install a dimmer swiitch. This chandlier is definately the focal point to the entire kitchen. I have an open floor plan, so when you walk in to the house, your eye is drawn to this BEAUTIFUL light. I love, love, love it!!!! You won't be sorry if you buy this chandlier. Well worth the money if you are wanting a WOW factor!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  Jan 14, 2015

The photo posted for this chandelier doesn't do it justice. If you are looking for a crystal chandelier with "Bling" factor, this chandelier Will deliver! It is absolutely stunning in my dining room which is (15x20) with 10'ft ceiling, the size and width of this chandelier is perfect. Some crystal chandeliers look cheap , gaudy and tasteless, not this one!!! I have research 100s of crystal chandeliers, and you can't beat the price or value of this chandelier through Overstock! The crystals are made of heavy glass, and sparkle like no other...I am so glad I made this purchase,. I also recommend using a dimmer switch with this crystal chandelier, just for the additional ambience and wow factor! I can't stop looking at the sparkle impact it has made in my dining room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 21, 2014

This chandelier was a really good price. I was a little worried that it might look cheap. I'm happy to say that when I got it all put together, hung and all the crystals in place, it was beautiful! When you first handle the crystals, you'll be worried, since they are more of a heavy acrylic feel. But when you get them all on and the chandelier hung, you can't tell at all. I don't know what exactly they're made of, but they will break if you drop them on a tile floor (I found out the hard way). They sparkle like crazy. The only disappointment was the ceiling medallion, it looks pretty cheap. I'm going to paint it white so it will blend in with the ceiling, and you won't even notice it. Overall, I'm happy with the chandelier. A very nice look for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 21, 2013

This is absolutely beautiful! It arrived with some parts broken, which is to be expected with something so glass and fragile. Overstock customer service is amazing and is in the process of resolving the broken parts for me. I highly recommend this fixture, it is gorgeous and perfect. Some people complain about all of the crystals, that is what is great...so many beautiful crystals that sparkle. I highly recommend this light and would buy another one if I needed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Gorgeous. Real crystals. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 7, 2015

This goes beyond words for the beauty it displays in my home. If you buy this you will love it!!! The lights are bright, it allows you to go high enough with wattage so you can actually have some light in your home, not like other lights that are dim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Jan 27, 2015

unbelievably elegant in my dining room. compares with chandeliers at 5 times the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chandelier is even more beautiful then the picture. The crystals are amazing! Great quality. Sparkles and looks beautiful in my master bedroom. So happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty!
 from Saratoga Springs,  Dec 2, 2014

I searched all over for a great chandelier and am happy I found it! It is all put together you just have to put on the crystals. A few of the candle arms were bent, but you can easily bend them back. Super sparkly, a real eye catcher. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chandelier was a little challenging to put together. The directions could be more clear and precise. But the photo was enough to slowly but steadily get all the pieces where they belonged. Now my dining room is a beautiful and welcoming room. There is more light than I had expected from candle light bulbs. The dimmer switch we added also makes it flexible for family holiday gatherings or quiet intimate dinners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not great...
 from nyc,  Feb 11, 2014

The product looks pretty nice when it was hanging from the ceiling. However, up close when putting it together you can see that the crystals are not cut beautifully, they are more like a moulded glass and frankly not very impressive. Also, the metal pieces are not great qualit and the plastic candle (stem covers) are not very refined. The positives are: It does come packaged beautifully and all the pieces were in tact...no breakage. Overall, unless you have ever had real cut glass or real cut crystal this item might work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Germantown, MD,  Nov 14, 2013

This chandelier is so beautiful. It looks so elegant and expensive. It wasn't difficult to put it together or install it at all. All the pieces came label so you can follow instructions easily. You can't go wrong with this choice. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from chicago IL,  Sep 23, 2013

Love it! Gorgeous! Took a while to hang all crystals but looks beautiful! Some broken glass pieces from shipping ..hope to get replacement pieces soon! Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought