This item is out of stock.

Please enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Maria Crystal Chandelier

Overall Rating Rating 3.2  |  6 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $377.99
Item #: 15567611
    This brilliant modern crystal chandelier from Maria is an excellent way to add dynamic lighting to your dining area or entry. It features cascading crystals that will reflect light all over the room, and it has a chrome finish for added beauty....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    Add some elegance to your home with this chrome-finished Maria crystal chandelier. This dynamic lighting element features generous rows of cascading crystals to catch the light.

    • Setting: Indoor
    • Fixture finish: Chrome
    • Materials: Crystal
    • Number of lights: Five (5)
    • Requires five (5) 60-watt bulbs (not included)
    • Dimensions: 22 inches high x 22 inches wide x 6 inches long

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.
Dimensions:
22 inches wide x 22 inches high x 6 inches length
Materials:
Crystal
Model No:
RL1009

Features

  • Color
    Black, Brown, Gold, Silver, White
  • Material
    Chrome, Crystal
  • Finish
    Chrome, Chrome Finish
  • Number of Light
    5 Lights
  • Width
    18 in to 36 in
  • Shade Material
    Tiffany Glass
  • Height
    20 in to 23 in
  • Switch Type
    Hardwired
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
  • Bulb Wattage
    60 W
  • Ceiling Light Fixture Type
    Chandelier
  • Light Bulb Type
    Incandescent
  • Light Direction
    Multi-directional
  • Lighting Style
    Casual, Contemporary, Modern, Specialty, Traditional, Transitional
  • Lighting Type
    Chandeliers
  • Product Features
    CSA Listed, ETL Listed, UL Listed
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing most helpful review on this product.

  • 5 Stars 1
  • 4 Stars 3
  • 3 Stars 0
  • 2 Stars 0
  • 1 Stars 2
  • Nightmare chandelier

    Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Average

    This product was a nightmare it comes in a million pieces and took 10 hours to put together they send it completely disassembled you have to bead piece by piece without tools . There are tons of sharp edges I was cut up and bleeding by the time I was finished It is cheaply done and ridiculous . Horrible and never would recommend it unless u have a day to kill for nothing

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Don't risk it, zero stars if it was possible

    after much consideration and shopping we chose this fixture because of it's price and design. We were so disappointed when we received it. Not because the product wasn't good, but because it was so badly packaged that the item was missing pcs, and was broken. The box was torn on all four corners, and crystals were falling out of the box, there was no bubble wrap, no packing peanuts, nothing to protect it. Our excitement for buying and receiving this item quickly turned into a big hassle. I had to spend time explaining to overstock why we were returning it, I had to tape up the package so it would not be damaged any further. I arranged with overstock for ups to pick up from my office, but instead they picked up at the house. Additionally overstock would not credit me until they received it back. What a HUGE hassle, and for that I got a measly $** credit.

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    bocabuilder from Boca Raton, Fl, Sep 17, 2014

  • Very nice looking Chandalier, but tedious assembly

    This is a very nice looking chandelier once assembled, and I have gotten numerous compliments on this chandelier. It looks a lot more expensive than the price. It is more of a diamond shape on the top and bottom, while the angle from the picture makes it look like a flat top with a diamond bottom. However, it requires manual assembly of crystals for each strand (~120 strands), so assembly on this is very time-consuming and tedious. I was also missing a few crystals, but Overstock sent me the missing crystals (missing crystals were initially positioned to fall in the middle where it would be less obvious until they arrived)

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    nguyenduyn from Washington DC, Aug 23, 2014

  • AMAZING Chandelier!

    This chandelier has gotten so much positive attention in my house that it is definitely a focal point. It is beautiful and look very expensive. The finished product is well worth it! However, the assembly is like no other. The pieces each come individually so you have to attach each crystal to each string and hang each string from the base. Also, the strings come very long so my husband and i had to cut each one down and make sure they're even. Finally, the one that was sent to me is in a pyramid shape whereas the picture looked flat to me. Nonetheless, it is a beautiful item once assembled!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    sheyda from Los Angeles, CA, Aug 7, 2014

  • Good Chandelier

    It's a beautiful piece. The delivery is fast. My only complaint is the instruction: the instruction is hard to understand. All pieces come in little pieces we have to put together. it took days to install it. A few pieces are broken, but they replaced quickly.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    jess2014 from Charleston, SC, May 7, 2014

  • Time Consuming but Lovely

    The only reason I would not recommend this to a friend is because of the time it takes to put together. I had the fortune of having my contractor do most of it for me but what I did help him with was absurd. Additionally there were some gems missing and broken which had to be shipped out to replace. Ultimately though, the ceiling base is solid and the light when fully constructed is beautiful - no one that has seen it yet has said that they don't like it so its all a win win. Also, make sure whoever installs it is wearing gloves or something because those little fingerprints will drive you mad.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    bomen12 from Houston, TX, Apr 25, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Our light did not come with an instruction booklet. Is there a way to get that information emailed to me? alvinphilipose on Aug 25, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello alvinphilipose, thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 2, 2014
 
 

What type of lamps are used , base, wattage, type ie. MR16 ? tedjiii on Mar 25, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us tedjiii. 1 x E12x60W and 4 x GU10x50W Max. Type B Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 26, 2014
 
 

HI, we were wondering how big a room this light lights up? spresslee on Mar 17, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us spresslee. We apologize but we don’t have any information about light intensity but judging from the looks, it will not illuminate much when this is installed on a big room, though you have 4 halogen bulbs but it was all clustered in 1 location plus it’s downward. The single bulb hanging in the middle will also help but not that much. I hope this helps. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 23, 2014
 
 

can we install this lighting on a vaulted ceiling? In other words, can those wires be adjusted for sloped ceiling? itiswho on Feb 21, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

hello itiswho, This chandelier is so beautiful! Unfortunately, this item cannot be installed on sloped ceilings. I apologize for the inconvenience. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 8, 2014
 
 

Can you adjust the length of the crystals? Ie. shorten it's overall length from 37 inches to ~20 inches? If not, do you make a similar style that isn't as long? Thanks! hrtbr8kr66 on Jan 31, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi, hrtbr8kr66. Yes, you can shorten these crystals. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 3, 2014
 
 

Can the 4 bulbs on the top portion be halogen? shermantanker on Jan 9, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello shermantanker , thank you for your inquiry!  It’s halogen light which is already included. I hope this helps. Happy shopping! overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 16, 2014
 
 

1)The base is what dimension ? and 2)it doesn't seem to sit flat against ceiling. Is there a space between bottom of base and ceiling? 3) what are the crystals hanging on? what are they made of and what is the shape on them? 4) Measurements conflict from description to far right info- what is the height from ceiling to bottom? and what is the real dimensions of the crystal part- square or not. There are 3 different descriptions provided-which is it ? reg0 on Nov 13, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi reg0, The base is 22 x 22 inches, it does not sit flat against the ceiling and there is no space between the bottom of the base and the ceiling. They are made of Glass Crystals and are round and flat. The height from ceiling to bottom is approximately 40 inches, and the dimensions of the crystal part is approximately 1.5 inches and they are round. The description is; Add some elegance to your home with this chrome-finished Maria crystal chandelier. This dynamic lighting element features generous rows of cascading crystals to catch the light. I hope this helps, thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 29, 2013
 
 

Can the 4 lights on the base work independently from the light within the crystals? And visa versa? thelinderman13 on Oct 13, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us thelinderman13. The light from the base and chandelier, turns on at the same time. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 22, 2013
 
 

From the base ( buy the bulbs ) to the bottom of the crystals what is the approx measurement? jw19904 on Sep 16, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello jw19904, That would be approximately 37 inches long. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 23, 2013
 
 

How long is the suspension cable from the ceiling? cpem on Aug 21, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for shopping with us cpem. The cable is approximately 31 inches. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 3, 2013
 
 

Is this product compatible with a dimmer switch? perfectalibi on Aug 10, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question, 15567611. Yes, it should be compatible with a dimmer switch, just have your electrician add it when he hardwires this chandelier for you. I hope this helps you, and thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 14, 2013
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii.
More details

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More