Maria Crystal Chandelier

Earn 2% in Rewards on this order
FREE with Club O Silver.




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Today: $307.99
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 15567611
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Maria Crystal Chandelier
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 15567611

    Add some elegance to your home with this chrome-finished Maria crystal chandelier. This dynamic lighting element features generous rows of cascading crystals to catch the light.

    • Setting: Indoor
    • Fixture finish: Chrome
    • Materials: Crystal
    • Number of lights: Five (5)
    • Requires five (5) 60-watt bulbs (not included)
    • Dimensions: 22 inches high x 22 inches wide x 6 inches long

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.


    Material Chrome Crystal
    Finish Chrome Finish
    Number of Light 5 Lights
    Shade Material Tiffany Glass
    Height 20 in to 23 in
    Switch Type Hardwired
    Assembly Assembly Required
    Bulb Wattage 60 W
    Ceiling Light Fixture Type Chandelier
    Color Black Brown Gold Silver White
    Light Bulb Type Incandescent
    Light Direction Multi-directional
    Lighting Style Casual Contemporary Modern Specialty Traditional Transitional
    Lighting Type Chandeliers
    Product Features CSA Listed ETL Listed UL Listed
    Width 18 in to 36 in
    Dimensions 22 inches wide x 22 inches high x 6 inches length
    Materials Crystal
    Model Number RL1009

    Customer Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • beautiful once hung

      stunning when hung but lots of assembly.

      Read More
    • Good Chandelier

      It's a beautiful piece. The delivery is fast. My only complaint is the instruction: the instruction is hard to understand. All pieces come in little pieces we have to put together. it took days to install it. A few pieces are broken, but they replaced quickly.

      Read More
    • Nightmare chandelier

      This product was a nightmare it comes in a million pieces and took 10 hours to put together they send it completely disassembled you have to bead piece by piece without tools . There are tons of sharp edges I was cut up and bleeding by the time I was finished It is cheaply done and ridiculous . Horrible and never would recommend it unless u have a day to kill for nothing

      Read More
    • Don't risk it, zero stars if it was possible

      after much consideration and shopping we chose this fixture because of it's price and design. We were so disappointed when we received it. Not because the product wasn't good, but because it was so badly packaged that the item was missing pcs, and was broken. The box was torn on all four corners, and crystals were falling out of the box, there was no bubble wrap, no packing peanuts, nothing to protect it. Our excitement for buying and receiving this item quickly turned into a big hassle. I had to spend time explaining to overstock why we were returning it, I had to tape up the package so it would not be damaged any further. I arranged with overstock for ups to pick up from my office, but instead they picked up at the house. Additionally overstock would not credit me until they received it back. What a HUGE hassle, and for that I got a measly $** credit.

      Read More
    • Very nice looking Chandalier, but tedious assembly

      This is a very nice looking chandelier once assembled, and I have gotten numerous compliments on this chandelier. It looks a lot more expensive than the price. It is more of a diamond shape on the top and bottom, while the angle from the picture makes it look like a flat top with a diamond bottom. However, it requires manual assembly of crystals for each strand (~120 strands), so assembly on this is very time-consuming and tedious. I was also missing a few crystals, but Overstock sent me the missing crystals (missing crystals were initially positioned to fall in the middle where it would be less obvious until they arrived)

      Read More
    • AMAZING Chandelier!

      This chandelier has gotten so much positive attention in my house that it is definitely a focal point. It is beautiful and look very expensive. The finished product is well worth it! However, the assembly is like no other. The pieces each come individually so you have to attach each crystal to each string and hang each string from the base. Also, the strings come very long so my husband and i had to cut each one down and make sure they're even. Finally, the one that was sent to me is in a pyramid shape whereas the picture looked flat to me. Nonetheless, it is a beautiful item once assembled!

      Read More
    • Time Consuming but Lovely

      The only reason I would not recommend this to a friend is because of the time it takes to put together. I had the fortune of having my contractor do most of it for me but what I did help him with was absurd. Additionally there were some gems missing and broken which had to be shipped out to replace. Ultimately though, the ceiling base is solid and the light when fully constructed is beautiful - no one that has seen it yet has said that they don't like it so its all a win win. Also, make sure whoever installs it is wearing gloves or something because those little fingerprints will drive you mad.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    • Our light did not come with an instruction booklet. Is there a way to get that information emailed to me?

      • Hello alvinphilipose, thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care.

    • What type of lamps are used , base, wattage, type ie. MR16 ?

      • Thank you for contacting us tedjiii. 1 x E12x60W and 4 x GU10x50W Max. Type B Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • HI, we were wondering how big a room this light lights up?

      • Thank you for contacting us spresslee. We apologize but we don’t have any information about light intensity but judging from the looks, it will not illuminate much when this is installed on a big room, though you have 4 halogen bulbs but it was all clustered in 1 location plus it’s downward. The single bulb hanging in the middle will also help but not that much. I hope this helps. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • can we install this lighting on a vaulted ceiling? In other words, can those wires be adjusted for sloped ceiling?

      • hello itiswho, This chandelier is so beautiful! Unfortunately, this item cannot be installed on sloped ceilings. I apologize for the inconvenience. Thanks for shopping with us.

    • Can you adjust the length of the crystals? Ie. shorten it's overall length from 37 inches to ~20 inches? If not, do you make a similar style that isn't as long? Thanks!

      • Hi, hrtbr8kr66. Yes, you can shorten these crystals. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Can the 4 bulbs on the top portion be halogen?

      • Hello shermantanker , thank you for your inquiry!  It’s halogen light which is already included. I hope this helps. Happy shopping!

    • 1)The base is what dimension ? and 2)it doesn't seem to sit flat against ceiling. Is there a space between bottom of base and ceiling? 3) what are the crystals hanging on? what are they made of and what is the shape on them? 4) Measurements conflict from description to far right info- what is the height from ceiling to bottom? and what is the real dimensions of the crystal part- square or not. There are 3 different descriptions provided-which is it ?

      • Hi reg0, The base is 22 x 22 inches, it does not sit flat against the ceiling and there is no space between the bottom of the base and the ceiling. They are made of Glass Crystals and are round and flat. The height from ceiling to bottom is approximately 40 inches, and the dimensions of the crystal part is approximately 1.5 inches and they are round. The description is; Add some elegance to your home with this chrome-finished Maria crystal chandelier. This dynamic lighting element features generous rows of cascading crystals to catch the light. I hope this helps, thanks for shopping with us.

    • Can the 4 lights on the base work independently from the light within the crystals? And visa versa?

      • Thank you for contacting us thelinderman13. The light from the base and chandelier, turns on at the same time. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • From the base ( buy the bulbs ) to the bottom of the crystals what is the approx measurement?

      • Hello jw19904, That would be approximately 37 inches long. Have a great day!

    • How long is the suspension cable from the ceiling?

      • Thank you for shopping with us cpem. The cable is approximately 31 inches. Have a great day.

    • Is this product compatible with a dimmer switch?

      • Thank you for your question, 15567611. Yes, it should be compatible with a dimmer switch, just have your electrician add it when he hardwires this chandelier for you. I hope this helps you, and thanks for shopping with us.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    You May Also Like