Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the modern style!
 from California,  Nov 13, 2011

I wanted something interesting for our small dining area, but nothing too crazy or attention grabbing. This light is perfect! I love how it looks with the light on & off, and the adjustable cables add a touch of industrialism. Very sleek and unique. I'd searched all the big home improvement centers, and all my favorite online catalog stores..and nothing came close to meeting the style I wanted, I was willing to spend more! This is perfect. My handy husband didn't have any trouble installing it, fast cheap shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Less amber than described. Metal outer shade is pure black, inner shade is cream. Together it is slightly golden, only when light is on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good, I wish it would show a picture of the mounting plate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color wasnt clear
 Dec 17, 2014

I thought this lighting was more gray base on the picture but when I got it home it was definitely solid black. I love the look so I kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margerat Pendant Chandelier
 from Warrenton Va,  Nov 12, 2014

Nice looking light for my dining room. Quality made. Would purchase another one and would recommend this fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from fl,  Jul 30, 2014

looks fantastic in my breakfast nook. looks high end & very modern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice light
 from Logansville , Georgia,  Jun 18, 2014

I really like this light a lot. It was easy to install and the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced, cheaper at Lowes
 from Tennessee,  Nov 2, 2013

Should have shopped more sites before spending money here, After waiting for 16 days, it was a bit of a let down when I saw it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY poor response to problem with this item
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

It has been three days since I requested a replacement be sent for this lamp, and the status is still "processing." I sent and email and didn't receive any response within the promised 24 hours. I called, it was supposedly taken care of, and two days later, the telephone customer service rep was of no help whatsoever, stating that it is "processing." The lamp itself, it is seemingly not terribly easy to adjust the cable length, there are ball bearings that are missing and the cables simply don't stay in place. Worst of all, VERY poor effort to get a replacement to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Fabulous
 from Bellevue, WA,  Mar 27, 2013

I had been looking for a dining chandelier for a few weeks and saw this one. The price was great as was the style. It arrived quickly and was easy to install. It looks GREAT. Turned out to be exactly what I wanted, the difused light is just right, my previous fixture was way too bright. Excellent product, was very pleased. Would absolutely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Lamp/Chandelier seems to be sturdy and of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and basic
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 18, 2012

Nice little shade. I'm using it for a dinning room fixture. No frills, I wish I had waiting and got one with a little more bling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is ok. the inner shade is slightly bent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pendant light.
 from new york, ny,  Feb 10, 2012

love this light. hung it over my kitchen table. very modern looking, and very weel made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slight variation. on site looks lik a dark brown, actual is black.....but looks real nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful well made fixture. no complaints
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought