Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sami
 Jul 6, 2016

This buy was a surprise. I never figured it to be such a wonderful piece of furniture. Not made cheaply, and just a delight to own. This is the best piece of furniture I own. I have always gotten very good quality furniture from Overstock. I have never been disappointed in anything I have bought here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and nice looking
 Mar 2, 2016

Purchased one, liked it in the kitchen so well I bought another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Oct 13, 2015

We love this island! Great quality and rich colors. Lots of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Sami Bowers
 Aug 20, 2015

This was more than I ever expected! Heavy duty wood and just a beautiful piece of furniture in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Aug 18, 2015

Fully hardwood construction. Took less than an hour to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Aug 4, 2015

Love the quality! We turned this into a Dry Bar for the Game Room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 May 26, 2015

I love this island, it is more beautiful than pictured, I have had so many compliments on this island. I am truly happy that I purchased it. It is very sturdy, an asset to any kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 16, 2015

This was perfect for my small kitchen, it added extra counter space & wasn't too big where it would take a lot of space. Closets are also spacious, great price & deal for this island

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cliff House
 May 15, 2015

Needed my son to put together. Beautiful....heavy and strong. Front and back the same so can be positioned any direction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Built like a tank!
 Apr 26, 2015

My poor UPS driver! It's delivered in 2 solid boxes with the contents very well packed. I really appreciated how everything was labeled, even the individual parts, along with note that ea piece of hardware included a spare. Everything went together without incident. There is a few blemishes that will need touch up, wish they would have included some touch up. It is overall darker than it appeared online but not so much as to stand out in my kitchen. All told, very impressed with the quality for the price. I may be back for some other pieces of this collection as a result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Island!!!
 Apr 15, 2015

I am totally in love with this multifunctional island with more storage than you would think. It was a breeze to to assembly, yes it took a couple of hours, but, I was taking my time and did it by myself. The dual opening center drawer rides on felt for a smooth and quite operation. Excellent materials and quality construction, nothing will shift or come out of adjustment. Come in two boxes, 90% of it in one heavy box and the shelves in a second box. Mine was delivered by UPS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tara
 Feb 25, 2015

Loved this it is so nice would recommend it to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Island
 Feb 17, 2015

Received the kitchen island in 2 boxes. Every part is labeled along with the screws. Easy to follow assembly instructions. Took about 3-4 hours to assemble. 2 people required. Island finish is just so elegant. Goes with the rest of my interior décor. Overstock Customer Service was responsive. Great Deal on this Island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this. Very elegant
 Jan 27, 2015

Assembly took my son a while. Once it was assembled the island is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marco island
 from Co,  Dec 23, 2014

really nice piece my mother in law really loves this gives her more sp[ace in the kitchen to work and looks rich!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marco refined cinnamon finish island
 from North Carolina,  Jul 1, 2014

Really like the looks of this island. Hope to get granite to go on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Southfield, Michigan,  Dec 7, 2013

love it! a very beautiful piece. Average assembly time and doesn't take up too much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought