Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice to look at, very funky but very poorly made
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Nov 1, 2012

I was very disappointed as I really liked this table. Once out of the box, it was wabbly and I returned it...thank you for your prompt return policy & refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorly constructed; wabbly and NOT worth almost $100.00 - more like $1.00
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 28, 2014

This table provided a stylish solution to a difficult problem. I use a CPAP breathing machine at night and rest it on this table. The middle opening is perfefct for the mask and tubing and the bottom opening holds the case and accessories. Very well made, PRS

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from TAMPA,  Dec 31, 2013

Cheap. Obviously laminate. Peels easily. very vulnerable to corner nicks and such. Wouldn't recommend.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 24, 2013

It is a beautiful cube. I purchased 2 and used them as end tables next to the bed. They are low but so is my very modern bed so goes perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from CA, Folsom,  Sep 19, 2013

It is a very distinguished looking table although, smaller than expected however, I would recommend this table for small areas. Has a neat look to it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing look received
 from san francisco,  Nov 17, 2012

I ordered four tables and placed them together. The look received is amazing. I have a larger display option and a serving table also in the living when needed. The simple design and the pieces look so elegant and fresh with this color. With all the colorful decor pieces and pictures on the top I have a unique look. Creative pieces on a fantastic price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and really classy
 from oregon,  Nov 15, 2012

This table is simple and really classy. I love the construction and size, the color and material. It is the perfect end table and decor piece in the living room, and it is also great for the keys and remote control. I think I will order a few more around the house as the price is really fair and affordable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the simple form
 from houston,  Nov 12, 2012

I love the simple form of this end table, this is why I ordered two; one in my office and one into my living. It is really practical, modern and simple in design, but most important, useful and solid. perfect for keys and the remote control. also great to store the magazines and newspapers, and when nothing on it, the perfect decorative piece. Nothing else needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent Table
 from Lakeland, FL,  Aug 11, 2012

This is a great "little" accent table. I purchased 2 tables to put together in front of a love seat as most coffee tables are much too large. This table is also perfect as a stand alone accent piece to hold a drink, etc. It's modern look goes well with my decor and fits perfectly in a smaller space or apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best addition and useful
 from san francisco,  Mar 23, 2012

This small and modern table is not only a good addition to the room but it is useful in serving the wine or coffee for my guests. I always searching for affordable and modern pieces and I know at Overstock I will find what I need. Quality and affordable prices. This piece is also one of the best I purchased so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect end table
 from colorado,  Mar 22, 2012

As I moved out into my lovely small flat I needed some simple, modern and useful pieces to the room. I do not like large and massive pieces of furniture so this great designed and small end table was the perfect choice in front of my sofa. It has the perfect size and color and it is sturdy enough to last. The quality is high and the price really affordable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great modern end table
 from new york,  Mar 15, 2012

I ordered this fine and great looking end table for my fiance as an anniversary present. I know he likes small and modern pieces and we also needed a small table in front of the sofa. The color is great and the quality of the material is top. Perfect solution for serving some drinks and even looks fantastic as a decor piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little modern piece!
 from MidAtlantic,  Oct 29, 2011

I am excited to have received the Modern End Table and have set it up as a bedside table. It looks great in my modern, uncluttered bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as I expected it to be....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is fine and I didn't find any flaws.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product was found on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Quby II Accent Table
Today $119.99
(2)
Sunpan Rocco End Table
Sale $78.29
Was $86.99
(6)
Modern Flow Fiberglass Side Table
Today $113.99
Compare $177.04
Save 36%
Sunpan Rocco High Gloss End Table
Sale $76.49
Was $84.99
Lotem Hot Red Accent Table
Today $99.89
Compare $142.80
Save 30%
(1)
Back to top