For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Marble Top Cherry Phone Table
 from Florida,  Sep 15, 2012

I got what I paid for. It's a terribly cheap table. It sits behind another piece of furniture so it can't be seen. Not even painted/stained, coated with some type of heavy paper (a corner was peeling up). Oh well, it serves it's purpose and a phone isn't that heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, cheap, cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not too
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table sucks
 from cleveland,tn,  Jan 14, 2012

my husband put together the first table (i ordered 2),and after doing so or halfway done he asked me to return it and just get my money back but i said i'll just keep it to save me time for the hassle/trouble of returning the tables..the table is not sturdy at all and so many holes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid marble but...
 from SF,  Oct 14, 2011

When a table of this size is heavy, you know that it's real marble. So a plus for that. Assembling it was really frustrating. The legs were not all equal in width or length. The parts where the screws insert were either too big or too small so we had to force them to fit. The instructions themselves were difficult to read. It looked as if the ink was smeared. Weird. Aesthetically it's nice, if that's what you are looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Long Beach, New York,  Feb 25, 2014

Worked great for what iI needed it for. Very stable, anyone can put it together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Madison,  Oct 30, 2013

Looks nice. Quality isn't great. It wobbles a little. Probably could stiffen it with some glue

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marble Top Cherry Phone Table had defected wood,
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 24, 2013

The table did not look like the picture, it did not have a quality shine on the finish, and the legs had white spots like mildew all over them. The overall quality was very poor and disappointing.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgus small piece of furniture
 from Bessemer, AL,  Apr 13, 2012

I am glad I purchased it. It is the right size, price, color, and a beautiful piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little table!
 from La Center, WA,  Feb 17, 2012

Cute little table and simple to assemble with the pre-drilled holes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to the pics.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble and the color is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate and a nice marble top!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Foyer Table
 from Washington DC Metro area,  Feb 14, 2012

On the money, so to speak, it was as described, actually the photo does not do the table any justice. The quality of the product is supreme! Worth way more than I paid for it! This table looks nice in my foyer, but will do well in a corner, as a telephone table, even in your main living space as an end table, the marble top catches the colors of your room, no matter what colors. Great value for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the table was just as described. In fact, this table looks better in person, esp the marble top!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is supreme! Worth way more than I paid for it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money, so to speak, it was as described, actually the photo does not do the table any justice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side table
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2011

I rate this as good since I did not see it myself. Sent this to my mother in New Jersey. She loved it and said it was beautiful. A friend put it together for her in 20 minutes so construction was simple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for the Money!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 20, 2011

Easy to put together. Lovely. Great quality for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked out perfectly for a plant stand!
 from Cincinnati OH,  Sep 13, 2011

Would order a second one if I needed one! It was very easy to put together and sturdy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. Marble top is very pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Boston, ma,  Jul 16, 2011

This was a disappointment and ruins mt previous good impression of overstock products. The finish was poor, the product didn't assemble, the product was made of poor quality particle board and chipped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finish was shoddy, product didn't assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent but uninspiring
 from Hamilton, NJ,  May 8, 2011

This is our third Overstock marble top table, and the two previous ones though more expensive were of great quality; however, at the time of the last order they were sold out, so we had to settle for this one. It's affordable but you get what you pay for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Half-decent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant Tables
 from Hasbrouck Hts, NJ,  Oct 21, 2010

Loved them. They look terrific in my living room. The bottom shelf is slightly (SLIGHTLY) difficult to put in. Otherwise, they're great. The marble is heavy, nicely finished and on the grayish side. Really it looks more like granite. The wood is that Bombay Company type of cherry finish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table top
 from ozone park,ny,  Sep 27, 2010

this table was perfect for what i needed it for.i have a nice water feature that fit perfect on top. thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top