Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT Marble Top Wood End Table
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 28, 2013

Even though the description included the word "faux" marble, this is exceedingly misleading. It's simply a cheap layer of adhesive material with a marble-looking print on it. This laminated material is already picking off at the edges. The wood is simply particle board. Very cheap looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair. What you would expect of a product made in China.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not honest.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really, really nice!
 from Clearwater FL,  Mar 8, 2013

Quick shipping, good price. I was not looking for something top of the line because It was going in my family room which is where we LIVE...lay, drink, eat, pets....Why would I purchase something that was hundreds of dollars? This table was perfect. I bought two of them. They take up less room then a regular end table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was actually darker than pictured which was great because I originally wanted to more expensive darker one but they would have taken too long to ship so I opted for this one. Quick shipping, good price. I was not looking for something top of the line because It was going in my family room which is where we LIVE...lay, drink, eat, pets....Why would I purchase something that was hundreds of dollars? This table was perfect. I bought two of them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not top of the line but not cheesy either.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Darker than pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK table
 from Hazlet, NJ,  Mar 5, 2013

Says a marble top, but its a kind of cheap fake top. It's an ok table for the price, but I don't seeing it last very long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MARBLE TOP END TABLE
 from FLORIDA,  Feb 13, 2014

EXCELLENT TABLE FOR SMALL SPACES. OR LARGE. LITTLE ASSEMBLY

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Seattle, Wa,  Dec 17, 2013

This table is exactly as pictured and described. It shipped in good packaging and arrived without damage. It's sturdy and well-built, and was easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful end table fits on the side of the chair
 from Starkville, MS,  Oct 3, 2013

This end table fit on the side of the oversized chair that I have in my living room. I had ordered the TV stand and this set the room out because they matched. No problems with assembling it. 123 it was done.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side Table
 from Leesburg, VA,  Jun 14, 2013

Although not actual granite, this looks great and matches my center table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color as displayed on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little table
 from Franklin, NC,  Jun 7, 2013

Table arrived in excellent condition. Small, good looking and perfect for the small space I needed it for. Use it daily for my morning coffee cup and throughout the day. Very nice purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top