Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bridget
 Jun 17, 2016

Good quality and nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Pillow
 Jun 15, 2016

Great design...............................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marble Accent Pillow
 May 8, 2016

Purchased for my sofa to match my Tiburon Grasshopper Green Arm Chair. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 8, 2016

Colors are spot on. A nice addition to a room that needed a bit of color. Well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much olive color
 Feb 20, 2016

I thought too much olive color, drowned out the pop of blue I wanted. Good quality pillow, just wrong dominant color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no big deal
 Jan 4, 2016

look o.k. a bit overstuffed and not too soft material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 Dec 26, 2015

Love it! Great colors in the pillow, good size, and good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Nov 17, 2015

Good quality pillow with nice design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 Nov 11, 2015

They coordinate with everything. Pull the whole room together. Nicely made- sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Aug 20, 2015

Were a bit smaller than I was expecting. The zipper pull is not well hidden, so was afraid it might snag fabric or scar leather. Overall a good pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Aug 13, 2015

Soon after purchase, product looks lumpy and faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows
 Apr 1, 2015

Purchased these pillows for my sofa and loveseat as accent pillows. Nice quality/color, very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Weston, FL,  Dec 13, 2014

I am very pleased with the look and quality of these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from New York,  Nov 4, 2014

This is a nice quality pillow and a great size. Not too big where it takes up too much couch space! The print is rich looking and tied my whole room together! Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 13, 2014

These accent pillows are perfect in every way. The smaller size is perfect for a small sofa or a loveseat and the colors are exactly as described. Perfect for our sofa and wall color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought