Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Jan 2, 2010

Very happy with the product that i bought . received in plenty of time for christmas . thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and durable
 Oct 27, 2015

Bought this item more than a year ago and very happy with it. Good quality, durable, solid. No problems with any cracks or splits. I maintain it with mineral oil.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good board....
 Oct 24, 2015

Have been using this everyday....excellent quality....take good care of it and it will last for years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great board
 from NYC,  Oct 2, 2013

Great chopping board. Not too big and not too small, perfect for a NYC kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice cutting board
 from Columbia SC,  Jan 16, 2013

have used it to cut meat and veggies and it had been very good just what I was looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from i in California,  Mar 29, 2012

the cutting board is excellent and a good quality and look beautiful in my kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is same in the site in actual item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is ths same as in actual nice and sleek
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutting board
 from san jose , ca,  Mar 17, 2010

The cutting board I ordered is very nice however later I saw one for less at *****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cutting board
 from MD,  Mar 11, 2010

The maple cutting board was exactly as represented in the ad. It's not beautiful, but it gets the job done, and the price was very reasonable for a solid wood board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NJ,  Dec 22, 2009

Nice cutting board, perfect for smaller kitchens! As always fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought