Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
can operner
 from Evansville, Indiana,  Mar 2, 2013

it's a can opener - yes I have a P38 - for over 40 years - it's just for sentimental value - for opening cans? I want a can opener - found one at walmart yesterday for &.98 - looks like the one my grandma used 50 years ago - I will be just as pleased with it and probably return this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. either works or doesn't
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 22, 2013

I just received this last night. You were very prompt with the delivery. My can opener looks good and sturdy. This is the third can opener I've bought this year. The first two not coming from you. This one looks goot and I am hoping it will outlast the other two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is white instead of black, but I am OK with that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opens the cans!
 from Akron, Ohio,  Jun 17, 2012

It works as expected! Opens the cans as it should. sorta bummed that I was sent a white one when I thought I'd be getting a black one (to match my kitchen appliances) but, it works so oh well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT AT ALL! I was sent a WHITE one =(
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? WRONG COLOR!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Denver CO,  Jun 15, 2012

This can opener already broke. We've had it for maybe 2 months... opened a few cans and it is already broken.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same - they sent a white one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible - broke in 2 months of use... maybe opened 5 cans?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is okay.
 from Black Hills of South Dakota,  Mar 13, 2012

The picture showed a black one (which is what I would have preferred), but I got a white one instead. Also was not as sturdy and heavy duty as some can openers. I decided to keep it, but it was not as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is black and I received a white one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is okay, but not as heavy duty as I would have liked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't say that it came in different colors and you don't get a choice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great guaranteed can opener
 from Montana,  Mar 3, 2012

Having purchased this can opener was a good investment. It is so much better than the one's in stores. You can tell the minute you open your first can!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a can opener
 from Boulder, CO,  Feb 29, 2012

Works great and seems to be better than the kitchenaid can openers that rust.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought