Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So easy to assemble
 from Milwaukie, OR,  Aug 24, 2011

I am 65 yrs old with many medical problems. I was so nervous that I would not be able to put together. Yet; it took me less then 25 minutes to assemble. An awesome product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Apr 20, 2014

I put a new mattress on this frame, and it sways around when you lie on it. The metal is too thin, and there is way too much play where the two parts connect. I am going to have to buy a sturdier one.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The frame was out of shape.
 from Sacramento,CA 95831,  Mar 12, 2014

This is my second orders, the frame was out of shape. The first order was aok.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed frame
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Jun 26, 2013

I got this for my son. He recently moved out into his own place and he plans to use this in one of his bedrooms. He says that he likes it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Set up and good quality
 from Vermont,  May 8, 2013

I am very pleased with the bedframe that I purchased. It was exactly as prictured and what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BedFrame
 from CA,  Mar 12, 2013

These bedframes are exactly what you're looking for. Solid and fully adjustable to fit your mattress precisely. The price was so good I was worried about the quality but, when the frame arrived, I found it to be equal to the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an excellent fully adjustable frame.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description, detailed and clear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricey for what it is
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Dec 31, 2012

I bought this for a full size bed and it is disappointing. The bolts that lock the keyholes in place are way too loose and allow pieces to clang together. I am going to see if duct tape will prevent clanging (I hear duct tape will fix anything). I would return it if I hadn't spent so much time assembling it to the headboard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate but price indicated a better quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 19, 2012

Frame was missing the sleeves that hold the casters. Product was average at best and fairly expensive for a bed frame. Overstock delivered the product on time as usual. Love the site, not so happy with this product, which is rare. I usually love everything I buy here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Missing parts
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible....does not work on full size sags
 from Valley Springs,California,  Nov 27, 2012

this might work great for a twin but we bought it for a full size its terrible.. It doesn't lock into place and sags where it shoud lock...looking under the bed there is a gap between the frame and the mattress the frame doesn't hold tight. I would love to return this but threw all the packing out and chopped it up to fit in the garbage can. My husband is going to try to drill holes and bolt it together in the middle to get it to hold tight. Would definitely not recommend for a full size bed..None of the reviews said anything about a full size...suffering buyers regret!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible doesnt lock for full size, wobbly, huge gap between bed and frame
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY inacccurate doesn't fit a full size bed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from chicago,il,  Mar 27, 2012

Easy to assemble..solved a major problem with old frame with ease

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Frame
 from Mansfield, TX,  Mar 11, 2012

The frame arrived very quickly and was exactly as described. It seems to be very sturdy and fit the mattress well. Was just what we needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its holding up
 from Washington DC,  Dec 15, 2011

Well the bed hasnt fallen, so I guess the quality is good! :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mantua Twin/Full Size Instalock Bedframe
 from West Branch, IA,  Oct 15, 2011

I bought this frame for my son and future daughter in law who were moving into their first house and needed an extra frame. They liked the fact that it was a dual twin and full frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from new York,  Aug 12, 2011

It really fit well to the mattress and the height fits the mattress

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mantua Twin/Full Size Bedframe review
 from California,  Jul 7, 2011

The product arrived on time. It was easy to assemble and fit perfectly. It took about 15 minutes to remove the old frame that had broken and replace it with this one. What I thought was going to be a painful project was easy. It was especially nice because I was able to order this on line and therefore did not have to figure out how to get this size product into my little car.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Elite Holly-Matic Bed Frame Full with Glides
Sale $69.29
Was $76.99
Compare $87.65
Save 21%
Serta Stabl-Base Ultimate Bed Frame Full with Wheels
Sale $95.39
Was $105.99
Compare $209.99
Save 55%
Pragma Full-size Bed
Sale $132.29
Was $146.99
Compare $200.00
Save 34%
(4)
Back to top