Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Frame tips over
 from Alabama,  Mar 6, 2013

The bed frame is not well made in the fact that the foot of the frame sticks out very far past the legs, making in bottom heavy. After we put my daughter's mattress on, we could not sit at the foot of the bed because the bed would tip up. We had to put a box under the foot of the mattress to keep it from tipping. This frame either needs a support at the foot or needs the leg supports closer to the foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sturdy enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Caveman Could do it
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 30, 2012

The hardest thing about setting up this quality, sturdy frame is getting the plastic off. So easy, even a caveman could do it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Aug 6, 2013

I'm so disappointed with this bedframe! My son was so excited about sleeping in his "big boy" bed only to be disappointed. The frame doesn't even accommodate a twin box spring. The rails are not long enough to meet the end of the twin bed and width wise the box spring doesn't fit. NEVER AGAIN. Easy to put together but if it doesn't work it doesn't matter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap but you get what you pay for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to set up insta-loock frame and the mattress
 from Burbank, Il.,  Dec 24, 2012

ordered this insta-lock bed frame and was very pleased with it asy to set up also fast delivery on this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very easy to set up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't stay together
 from SoCal,  Sep 26, 2012

I have had to remove my full size mattress (a real hassle) to lock the parts together 2x and need to do it again!!! It is just me and my dog sleeping on the bed and the mattress I bought is a good buy. I just wish the frame would lock in place and stay together. I am a 57 year old single woman and it is hard to take off the mattress to lock the bed frame back into place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Central California,  Jul 17, 2012

I ordered this for my toddlers full size bed. It does not lock into place. Without the weight of the mattress on it, every little movement made it come apart. Since it doesn't have wheels, with the mattress on it was very difficult to move on the carpet. After a few weeks, I noticed the frame was bent a little. I would not advise purchasing this product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT PURCHASE
 from New York, NY,  Jun 2, 2012

Quite possibly the worst bed frame in existence. It's cheap and doesn't hold our full size mattress. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Dec 18, 2014

Does the job! Sturdy bed frame. Nice height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Frame Does The Job
 from Oceanside, CA,  Oct 17, 2014

If you don't want to deal with the fuss of purchasing in person, this is a great option. Sturdy, easy to assemble, perfect bedframe. The cost compared to purchasing at a local store is a bit higher but I didn't want to have to go shopping at the store and haul it home. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 5, 2014

This product does exactly what it is supposed to. It is sturdy enough to hold my full size bed and was easy to put together. Love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bed Frame
 from West Coast.,  Aug 24, 2014

Arrived one day early and intact. Box was beat up but there was no damage to the product inside. Note it does not have the hooks to adapt it to a headboard. I just reused an old set and it works just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housing Supervisor
 from Sweetwater, Texas,  Jul 31, 2014

The service and help was very good but one of the frames was bend to the point we could not use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 from Fullerton, Ca,  Jul 26, 2014

I was very surprised with the bed frame. It was easy to assemble (3 minutes top) and it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Frame
 from Woodbridge,NJ,  Jul 2, 2014

Easy to assemble, Made very well,Fast Shipment worked well with Mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 26, 2013

WE needed a bed frame for a full sized bed quickly. Fast delivery, exactly as shown, and easy to put together. Nothing super special, but got exactly what I ordered and expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mantua Twin/Full Size Insta-lock Bedframe With Gli
 from Monroe, NC,  Oct 10, 2013

I haven't set up my frame yet. I just ordered a headboard and I am waiting on that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedframe
 from Clarksville, Tn,  Sep 27, 2013

Very sturdy. good value for the cost. Easy to asemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedframe
 from El Paso, TX,  Jun 19, 2013

Perfect and quick delivery. We will continue using Overstock.com at all times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frame
 from tampa fl,  Dec 5, 2012

frame was easy to put together. Small bend of metal on part that hooks into headboard but didn't seem to impede it from being attached. Decent for money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? standard
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO LOW to the ground
 from NJ,  Oct 27, 2012

The frame is so low to the ground that it does not match to the bolt holes and the duct ruffle is 3 inches too long all the way around the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought