Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Frame tips over
 from Alabama,  Mar 6, 2013

The bed frame is not well made in the fact that the foot of the frame sticks out very far past the legs, making in bottom heavy. After we put my daughter's mattress on, we could not sit at the foot of the bed because the bed would tip up. We had to put a box under the foot of the mattress to keep it from tipping. This frame either needs a support at the foot or needs the leg supports closer to the foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sturdy enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Caveman Could do it
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 30, 2012

The hardest thing about setting up this quality, sturdy frame is getting the plastic off. So easy, even a caveman could do it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Aug 6, 2013

I'm so disappointed with this bedframe! My son was so excited about sleeping in his "big boy" bed only to be disappointed. The frame doesn't even accommodate a twin box spring. The rails are not long enough to meet the end of the twin bed and width wise the box spring doesn't fit. NEVER AGAIN. Easy to put together but if it doesn't work it doesn't matter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap but you get what you pay for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to set up insta-loock frame and the mattress
 from Burbank, Il.,  Dec 24, 2012

ordered this insta-lock bed frame and was very pleased with it asy to set up also fast delivery on this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very easy to set up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't stay together
 from SoCal,  Sep 26, 2012

I have had to remove my full size mattress (a real hassle) to lock the parts together 2x and need to do it again!!! It is just me and my dog sleeping on the bed and the mattress I bought is a good buy. I just wish the frame would lock in place and stay together. I am a 57 year old single woman and it is hard to take off the mattress to lock the bed frame back into place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Central California,  Jul 17, 2012

I ordered this for my toddlers full size bed. It does not lock into place. Without the weight of the mattress on it, every little movement made it come apart. Since it doesn't have wheels, with the mattress on it was very difficult to move on the carpet. After a few weeks, I noticed the frame was bent a little. I would not advise purchasing this product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT PURCHASE
 from New York, NY,  Jun 2, 2012

Quite possibly the worst bed frame in existence. It's cheap and doesn't hold our full size mattress. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Frame
 from Woodbridge,NJ,  Jul 2, 2014

Easy to assemble, Made very well,Fast Shipment worked well with Mattress

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 26, 2013

WE needed a bed frame for a full sized bed quickly. Fast delivery, exactly as shown, and easy to put together. Nothing super special, but got exactly what I ordered and expected

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mantua Twin/Full Size Insta-lock Bedframe With Gli
 from Monroe, NC,  Oct 10, 2013

I haven't set up my frame yet. I just ordered a headboard and I am waiting on that

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedframe
 from Clarksville, Tn,  Sep 27, 2013

Very sturdy. good value for the cost. Easy to asemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedframe
 from El Paso, TX,  Jun 19, 2013

Perfect and quick delivery. We will continue using Overstock.com at all times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frame
 from tampa fl,  Dec 5, 2012

frame was easy to put together. Small bend of metal on part that hooks into headboard but didn't seem to impede it from being attached. Decent for money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? standard
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO LOW to the ground
 from NJ,  Oct 27, 2012

The frame is so low to the ground that it does not match to the bolt holes and the duct ruffle is 3 inches too long all the way around the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mfg. Defect
 from Wisconsin Dells, WI,  Oct 1, 2012

One of the bolts that holds the frame together was bent. BAD quality control. My husband had to spend a half hour and use three different tools to get the bolt to fit into the hole. Returning it via UPS would've been a colossal hassle, since we're senior citizens who live in the country.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Deficient
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Frame
 from Yorktown, TX,  Sep 14, 2012

I was in desperate need of a bed frame, I am so glad I was able to find a good one at an Overstock.com price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to assemble
 from Lake Stevens, Washington,  Aug 30, 2012

I would easily recommend this product to anyone. Very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedframe
 from Louisiana,  Jul 5, 2012

purchased for a quest bedroom and will be purchasing another one in the very near future

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicer than I thought it would be for the money!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from Coram, NY,  May 8, 2012

great for the price and easy to use. We bought 2 and they are both no problem

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Longwood, FL,  Apr 24, 2012

Frames came quickly and were less expensive then in stores....PERFECT

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top