Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So easy to assemble
 from Milwaukie, OR,  Aug 24, 2011

I am 65 yrs old with many medical problems. I was so nervous that I would not be able to put together. Yet; it took me less then 25 minutes to assemble. An awesome product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frame for a FULL
 Jul 28, 2016

it definitely fits a full size bed however we wish it could extend a little bigger with adjustable bars to accommodate all sizes of Fulls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much needed
 Mar 8, 2016

Works great, does the job !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Feb 29, 2016

Simple, sturdy, keeps bed from rolling while grandchildren be grandchildren ! ! !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jan 30, 2016

Would like wheel lock so it doesn't move

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Dec 17, 2015

Not the right size, neither twin nor full. Weird.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms rosa
 Sep 23, 2015

great item for the money....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double bed frame
 Jul 28, 2015

I am 65 years old and I was able to put it together by my self. I am super satisfied with my purchase. I will buy me a new Queen size bed matters and frame and dinning room chairs Now I am in the process to change my home and I felt in love with your company I don't need to bother anybody since you have free delivery. Merchandise is as good as it said in your description. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Easy to Build
 Jul 8, 2015

Perfect for a metal bed frame. Was easy to put together and feels really sturdy. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly!
 Jun 26, 2015

These bed frames are sturdy, easy assembly frames. Very good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frame
 May 11, 2015

Great easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth A Lot More
 May 4, 2015

This is a great replacement for existing frames. Very sturdy. The wheels are a big help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast and easy
 May 2, 2015

This frame was exactly what I wanted sturdy, easy to assemble and exactly as shown. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insta-Lock Bed-frame Rail
 Apr 23, 2015

Great Item just like the picture. Quick delivery as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed frame
 from Nebraska,  Sep 24, 2014

This bed frame was easy to put together and is very stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Apr 20, 2014

I put a new mattress on this frame, and it sways around when you lie on it. The metal is too thin, and there is way too much play where the two parts connect. I am going to have to buy a sturdier one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The frame was out of shape.
 from Sacramento,CA 95831,  Mar 12, 2014

This is my second orders, the frame was out of shape. The first order was aok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed frame
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Jun 26, 2013

I got this for my son. He recently moved out into his own place and he plans to use this in one of his bedrooms. He says that he likes it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Set up and good quality
 from Vermont,  May 8, 2013

I am very pleased with the bedframe that I purchased. It was exactly as prictured and what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BedFrame
 from CA,  Mar 12, 2013

These bedframes are exactly what you're looking for. Solid and fully adjustable to fit your mattress precisely. The price was so good I was worried about the quality but, when the frame arrived, I found it to be equal to the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an excellent fully adjustable frame.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description, detailed and clear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought