Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Frame tips over
 from Alabama,  Mar 6, 2013

The bed frame is not well made in the fact that the foot of the frame sticks out very far past the legs, making in bottom heavy. After we put my daughter's mattress on, we could not sit at the foot of the bed because the bed would tip up. We had to put a box under the foot of the mattress to keep it from tipping. This frame either needs a support at the foot or needs the leg supports closer to the foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sturdy enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Aug 6, 2013

I'm so disappointed with this bedframe! My son was so excited about sleeping in his "big boy" bed only to be disappointed. The frame doesn't even accommodate a twin box spring. The rails are not long enough to meet the end of the twin bed and width wise the box spring doesn't fit. NEVER AGAIN. Easy to put together but if it doesn't work it doesn't matter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap but you get what you pay for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Caveman Could do it
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 30, 2012

The hardest thing about setting up this quality, sturdy frame is getting the plastic off. So easy, even a caveman could do it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to set up insta-loock frame and the mattress
 from Burbank, Il.,  Dec 24, 2012

ordered this insta-lock bed frame and was very pleased with it asy to set up also fast delivery on this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very easy to set up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't stay together
 from SoCal,  Sep 26, 2012

I have had to remove my full size mattress (a real hassle) to lock the parts together 2x and need to do it again!!! It is just me and my dog sleeping on the bed and the mattress I bought is a good buy. I just wish the frame would lock in place and stay together. I am a 57 year old single woman and it is hard to take off the mattress to lock the bed frame back into place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Central California,  Jul 17, 2012

I ordered this for my toddlers full size bed. It does not lock into place. Without the weight of the mattress on it, every little movement made it come apart. Since it doesn't have wheels, with the mattress on it was very difficult to move on the carpet. After a few weeks, I noticed the frame was bent a little. I would not advise purchasing this product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT PURCHASE
 from New York, NY,  Jun 2, 2012

Quite possibly the worst bed frame in existence. It's cheap and doesn't hold our full size mattress. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Frame
 Feb 2, 2016

Its a bedframe and its working for now...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finejewl44
 Jan 12, 2016

A study frame even though not a heavy frame. Does a fine job holding double mattress and box springs. Simply assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed rails
 Jan 2, 2016

Pretty standard. No issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Dec 3, 2015

Much sturdier than I had hoped, easy assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Nov 12, 2015

Works fine, does the job. I've been using this for two years without a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy..
 Oct 29, 2015

it was for my daughter's dorm. I didnt' see it but she that is great and was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin bed frame
 Oct 27, 2015

very sturdy and the price was right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A tad short
 Oct 6, 2015

The bed frame is very basic. The issue I have is that it is several inches short for my girls twin beds so it sticks out. I would say 90% of the bed is on the frame and 10% isn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good bed frame
 Sep 8, 2015

No surprises...........easy to set up; strong support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Sep 7, 2015

Was delivered faster than I anticipated, easy to set up and works great. Holds my guest room double bed as I hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane Greenville sc
 Aug 8, 2015

Frames, brought 2 are of good quality. Easy to put together, no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as required
 Aug 4, 2015

good quality and good sizing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 Jul 22, 2015

Fits perfectly and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought