Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed frame.
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 9, 2011

This is a very sturdy, very sleek and polished looking modern bed frame, flush against the floor. It is absolutely a breeze to put together. I did it almost effortlessly all by myself. I have never had something so easily assembled! I'm very impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Frame
 from York, PA,  May 26, 2011

Just what I was looking for - with the flush to the floor frame - no more sweeping under the bed. The brown looks great - but with the bed skirt you don't even see the frame anyway. Received it in 3 days in good condition. Took less than ten minutes to put it together. Am very satified with the frame and the service.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very sturdy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best we ever had.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 18, 2012

It was easy to assemble, and I must mention the Overstock Customer Service is the best I ever experienced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and sturdy
 from Ny, ny,  Oct 10, 2013

Light weight and sturdy, quick to assemble. Fits full size mattered perfectly but despite it saying you don't need a box spring, it Needs to be paired with box spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Dec 11, 2012

The frame is easy to put together, looks better than a standard metal frame. However, if I were to do it again I would just get a metal frame for half the cost. There really isn't anything wrong with it at all. It is just a bit overpriced for the quality (in my opinion).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a bit cheap but it works
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scratched and bent
 from denver, co,  Jan 11, 2012

all panels were scratched and bent. i had to hammer the ends back in place to put frame together. it scratched my wood floors so i put something under each corner. i would pay around 4o bucks not over XXX. it is cheap so don't expect much. was easy to put together after i hammered the ends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loves it
 Mar 13, 2015

bought this for my son, he loves it, and thats all that matters to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Metal is cheap. Box was not damaged but frame inside was damaged- frame was bent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap tin
 from long island, NY,  Sep 23, 2013

I ordered this bed frame for my new mattress. It feels like tin, not steel. Its not sturdy. Order a real bed frame for a fraction of the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a simple and cool idea
 from Tucson, Az,  Jun 10, 2013

a simple and cool idea. It lifts the bed mattress to a nice height and is easy to assemble, just where some kind of gloves, it is sheet metal. But very sturdy...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from CT,  Mar 8, 2013

Perfect for my son's bedroom. Description is exactly as shown. Easy to put together - done in minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed frame
 from southeast mi,  Apr 30, 2012

highly reccomend, very sturdy, perfect for smaller room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 from Upstate New York,  Aug 5, 2013

I ordered this bed frame for a guest room. It is heavy and appears to be well built and durable although it will not get much use. After it has been used for a few months I will be able to make a more reliable evaluation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought