Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice-looking Chairs that are a Good Value
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 6, 2014

Nice-looking chairs (I got a pair) in a navy bonded leather that is deep and rich. The wood is not a grayed wood as pictured, but rather a true camel color that has slight distressing and goes well with my natural oak wood floors. While these chairs are not overly comfortable, they're still easy to sit on, and make perfect accent chairs for my living room. I am quite pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell in love at first sight
 Feb 23, 2015

It's beautifully crafted, color is a true deep blue, and is unique. I have received nothing but positive feed back from friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake wood does not look like picture
 from Colorado Springs,  Sep 15, 2014

I bought this and shipped the two chairs across country- and am now trying to sell them. The "wood" around the edges is much closer to a murky pine color and does not look like wood. It is also distressed. The chairs did not look good in my place next to hard wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS CLEAN LINES
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 10, 2014

Gorgeous Navy and great firm leather (doesn't look like bonded leather at all). Chair is VERY firm, however, the pillows are very plush in spite of the firm leather and makes for a comfortable seat. Additionally, the chairs are beautiful in terms of design but also VERY light so great to clean around :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 5, 2014

Bought two of these chairs for a bedroom sitting area. Look great! Like most leather-type products, they need to be broken in a bit. Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic purchase
 Jun 13, 2016

We purchased two of these chairs about two years ago. It is surprisingly comfortable & has held up absolutely wonderful. We always get compliments from first time guests & several have considered purchasing one for themselves! We have them in our living room and they are used by adults and kids throughout the day. After two years there just as nice as they were the day they arrived. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Nov 9, 2015

well made easy to assemble, beautiful addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the money.
 Sep 22, 2015

not an expensive chair, but well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
River Place
 Sep 2, 2015

Great value! Classic design that will fit in anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect chair
 Aug 26, 2015

i ordered 4 of these for a reception area, they look amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from alabana,  Nov 3, 2014

was much smaller than expected and not very comfortable. Not at all what I needed or expected for the price. Will not buy again furniture over the internet too risky in getting what you do not want and the cost is too high to be unhappy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought