Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Feb 21, 2014

Beautiful area rug. No problems with shedding. Lays well on floor with no rug pad needed. In a busy living room that gets a good amount of traffic, it compliments the area well. It feels wonderful to walk on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is fabulous!
 from Ocala, FL,  Sep 28, 2013

This rug is beautiful and the pile is so soft and dense. Another great product from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rug for the price
 from Georgia,  Mar 12, 2012

The only reason for the 4 stars is the color - mine is a bit darker than your traditional ivory, however, it works well, as it is neutral and looks very nice with my new jatoba floor and deep purple walls!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More tan than ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good; for the price, this is truly a nice carpet; I wish the color had been more to a true ivory.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this rug!
 Mar 3, 2016

Nice color, great match my natural oak hardwood floors , white leather sofa and black brown tv furniture... Modern looking, soft and thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Shag!
 Feb 2, 2016

deep, deep, shag...very soft....but the rug was a bit out of round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality shag rug!
 Apr 25, 2015

I thought I wanted a pure white rug at first.. but an pleased with the softness that this fine quality ivory rug is. Deep pile and nice under the toes. It can be easily moved from room to room... which I have done. It finally landed in the library..which softens the look of bookcases all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Eye
 Feb 3, 2015

This rug is perfect for our Florida condo! Everyone loves it! Perfect size, shape and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from NY,  Sep 25, 2012

After trying a few different fancier rugs in our master bed room we decided a neutral shag rug would be best. It looks great and seems to be great quality. You have to lay it flat for a while for it to completely flatten out and it has that rug smell but it's not bad at all. I'm very happy with this purchase. I didn't give it all stars because I haven't had it long, but the initial product is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought