Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for small space
 from San Francisco,  Aug 2, 2013

Love this table. It's solid heavy wood. Looks great with my bar stools and everyone who has come to our new apartment agrees that it ties the room together. Perfect for entertaining!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built. Sturdy heavy wood, easily assembled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived on time. Was exactly as described. It is real, solid wood and quite heavy. It is painted black, not stained but so far the paint has not scraped or flaked off. Has left no marks on my walls. I put it together by myself but would need help moving it from room to room. I would buy this all over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pub Table
 Feb 7, 2015

Great drinking/Dining spot in my bonus room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and looks modern. Packaged well.
 from California,  Dec 21, 2014

Good quality and looks modern. Packaged well and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style and Quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

Very nice, sturdy, heavy table for a smaller space. Packaged extremely well and arrived in two boxes (one table top, the other had the legs). All that's required for assembly is attaching the legs. I really like that it's heavy and actual wood. Perfect amount of modern styling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is not only unique but quite sturdy!
 from Washington DC,  Aug 30, 2014

This table was easy to assemble and looks great in my apartment. The stainless trim makes the piece unique. It matches my appliances and pulls together the gray and black tones of my kitchen perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Aug 5, 2015

Easy to put together..wonderful table for the money..buy with confidence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sturdy hardwoods and well packed. Easy to assemble. Quite heavy when assembled. Stainless panels are very contemporary. Perfect with four leather Parsons style bar stools for our small dining area in a condo. We added a custom cut thick piece of glass to protect the finish. Perfect for two...a bit crowded for four.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 27, 2015

I would highly recommend this product to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great, Solid Piece, but came in dinged.
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 13, 2014

My only complaint was the top came chipped. There's a small divot on the edge, we'll need to repair it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table easy to assemble
 from Florida,  Jul 23, 2014

Just what I was looking for. As described, easy to put together worked in my small kitchen. Feels sturdy, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pub Table
 from New York,  Jul 20, 2014

Very sturdy and stylish. I would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and sturdy
 from Zion, IL,  Jun 3, 2014

I rate this as 4 simply because when we put these together some of the screws were stripped somewhat but we made them work.I bought two of these tables. Great quality and great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, good value
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 28, 2014

This is a nice enough table, but the coating cheapens the look just a bit. It works for the small space in my apartment but I will probably upgrade in the near-ish future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent looking. A bit wobbly.
 from New York, NY,  Oct 24, 2013

Ok bar stool. It looks nice. Easy to put together (A rarity for this site, ha). It just scratched easily. They sent me a new one, which was very nice of them. Maybe that one will be less scratch and wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the Best Pub tables around!
 from Northern California,  Oct 19, 2013

I looked for months to find a table tall enough for me....I liked the look and dimensions when I ordered it,but was astounded at how nice and sturdy the table was! I am very ,very pleased and know we will enjoy it for years to come

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pub table
 from Boise, ID,  Oct 5, 2013

Great pub table. Just what I wanted for our breakfast nook- wanted to use our high stools so the height was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work well for small space.
 from Pitts,PA,  Sep 20, 2013

Although this table came with scratches and small dents I was happy when overstock worked with me to make this purchase a great one.Love this table in my kitchen.Solid wood bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a Home!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Sep 5, 2013

When the package arrived it clearly stated two people are needed to handle this package.I opened the box and the quality of the table by far exceeded my expectations. The assembling was very easy and the table was very balanced and sturdy once done. My main concern was the table tilting over when my little strong grandson pulls on the table legs. No worry's about this table tilting over, it won't happen. If you're looking for that new, clean, clutter free contemporary look than this is your pub table. Solid wood with no signs of particle board!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from MD,  Jul 11, 2013

This table looks exactly as depicted, but the quality of the table is far better than I initially expected. At first, I thought the table was priced kinda high. But, I took a chance and purchased it anyways, because it perfectly fit my aesthetic needs. The table is heavy and very sturdy. I was worried about it being wobbly, but that is not the case at all. The quality fits the price. The table was also very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought