Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Maine,  Jul 18, 2012

Perfect addition to a modern/minimilist themed bath. Easy to put together and very sturdy = happy customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking sheft
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 8, 2011

Product is ideal for a bathroom wall shelf - it looks good. I was difficult to put together - and second set of hands & a bit of muscle is highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? online color matched well to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is average and difficult to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't recall exact site description but I was not surprised by what I got
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 from Florida,  May 10, 2012

For the price of the product it was great! It was also very easy to install. I did it without my husband's help. You do have to be careful with the part where you put your towels the bars will come out if your not careful. They are easy to put back in though. We like it for our tiny bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Shelf
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 4, 2012

This is a perfect bathroom shelf. It holds everything from lotions to towels a candle and beyond. I would recommend it to anyone who lives in an apartment and has a smaller bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manhattan Shelf - Towel bar
 from Roundup, Montana,  Aug 11, 2012

I had a limited space in which to install a shelf and towel bar in my bathroom next to the sink, so my main criteria was the width of the unit. I was amazed to find a unit that was so visually appealing that would work for me. I received the shipment quickly, and the assembly was simple. The hard wear even included hollow wall screws, so I didn't have to buy anything that wasn't in the box to assemble and mount the unit. I did need a drill for the pilot holes. Everything was quick and easy, I had the unit assembled and mounted in under an hour. The colors are neutral so it fits in nicely and looks like it should be there. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 6, 2012

Did not have an assembly instruction sheet, but was easy with out one. All the hardware was included.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hotel quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Tier manhattan Shelf
 from memphis, tn,  Mar 1, 2012

I bought this for my bathroom and it fits the space great. The quality was very good and the price twice as nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelf with towel bar
 from Brunswick, Maine,  Dec 27, 2011

This shelf looks great in my bathroom. There was a defective part but called the manufacturer and they mailed another the next day. Very good service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my small guest bathroom
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 11, 2013

Needed some shelves for a very small guest bathroom. These shelves are perfect. They are quite sturdy, easy to install, and look very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy!
 from utah,  Mar 15, 2013

Love these shelves! They are very sturdy and well made. Going to buy one for each bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition
 from OH,  Mar 9, 2013

It was a little tricky to get together, but once it was together it looked great. Fits nicely in our small powder room and holds the towels both for decoration and use. Definitely worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelf Unit
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 6, 2013

I was very happy with this product. It was exactly as shown in the picture. The quality was very good & I would buy another one if I needed it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice shelf for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 12, 2013

Very satisfied with this mounting shelf..take lkittle space, easy to asemble and looks pretty elegant with that combination of wood and metal!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i would say 95% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, easy to assemble and fits easily on the wall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? about 98% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from san fran,  Jan 7, 2013

what you see is what you get, though i think it's slightly over priced. Interesting, I generally give my ****** purchase 4-5 star but only 3 star here, primary due to the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom shelf
 from TN,  Jan 1, 2013

assembly was easy and all the parts were there......................................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What We Needed
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 17, 2012

Simple and quick solution to more shelf/storage space in our small bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mid-level
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelf
 from middletownct,  Oct 2, 2012

perfect for my small apartment bathroom. Holds many items, very nice design. looks exactly like the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictures
 from Douglas, MA,  Feb 21, 2012

Looks great. Exactly as pictured. My husband assembled and hung above the toilet in our masterbath. He said it was easy to assemble (he is very handy) and all parts included.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes (shelves are light oak/ash tone)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf!
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Feb 3, 2012

Love this shelf.... Very easy to put together. I think it took 15 minutes or so. I didn't even need to look at the directions, but I have put so much boxed items together, so it may take longer for others. It is exactly what I expected. We have a tiny master bath, so I wanted a shelf to go over the toilet, but I liked the curved feature for this because it doesn't feel like something is going to hit your head every time you use the toilet. The laminate covered pressed wood is in great condition. However, my experience with any kind of laminate furniture like this is if you get water on it the laminate with separate, warp, and look bad very fast. Since it is in my bathroom, I plan on putting clear contact paper on top of each shelf so it doesn't get ruined.... Hope this helps!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for price, basically the quality I was expecting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top