Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Interesting vase
 from SC,  Oct 10, 2009

This vase makes a statement whether or not you have flowers in it. The circles can be turned sideways too making a different profile. My concern is that I if I break the vase tube (looks like a test tube), where would I find another? The contemporary Asian shape is very sophisticated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece to a modern but elegant room.
 from Chesapeake, Virginia,  Feb 22, 2012

This is just like the picture. It's great as an accent piece in an elegant, modern room. The wood has a nice quality look and feel, not cheap at all. It's not too big or too small, it can go anywhere. I have mine on the dining room buffet with an orchid just like the pic but it looked great without a flower too. I love that in sunlight you can see the reddish tinge of real wood but in dimmer lighting it looks perfectly black. It's a s dark as you can get without actually being painted black which I think gives it a deeper "real" quality look, that touch of elegance vs "I can't decorate so everything is going to be black look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, exactly. in dim light it looks black, in brighter daylight you can see the reddish tinge to the wood. It's as dark as you can get without actually being black and we love it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was probably accurate but I still thought it would be a little bigger. It's small. Still looks great, no complaint.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual Vase
 from Irvine, CA,  May 15, 2013

Beautiful vase but the picture does make it appear larger. Really quite on the small size for pay attention to the demensions given.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Picture makes it look larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't regret it
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 20, 2013

Excellent vase, either for a gift or to keep. This vase is a turn-head . You will only regret not having one in your living room or desk at the office.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? to the dot!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Successive Cirlces
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 3, 2012

It's very cute, a lot smaller than I had expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but Cute
 from wdc,  Oct 7, 2011

Very cute but smaller than expected. Shipping was quick. Packaging secured the product, no damages.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted, sleek and stylish
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 from Monrovia, CA,  Jan 6, 2011

My sisters and women friends just love these 'Circles' vases. I saw them on your website here last summer and couldn't resist giving them as mid-year surprise gifts. They are all on display in their various homes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hmm
 from marlyand,  Dec 17, 2010

ya , looks great! very modern looking with a touch of class. The size is good enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Bordentown NJ,  Dec 6, 2010

It's really a beautiful vase!!! Shipping was quick and it was packed snugly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Maryland,  Nov 1, 2010

I love this piece. It sits on my mantel over my fireplace with a very large mirror reflecting its image. Because of its size, a very simple single branch with a few red leaves on it works perfect. I just wish it was larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circular Vase
 from The Poconos,  Aug 9, 2010

The design was what attracted me,however I was surprised by the smalness of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, yet small
 from Springfield, VA,  Aug 9, 2010

I thought the vase was going to be bigger than it actually was. However, I do think it's cute and would recommend it if you are looking for a modern piece for a small accent in your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from W Bloomfiled MI,  Jul 20, 2010

I gave this as a gift with a single red rose. It was stunningly beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from South Georgia,  Apr 21, 2010

I love this vase, you can switch the direction of the smaller circle to give it an atom kind of look, or leave it, and it's beautiful and contemporary. Read the measurements on it though, as with anything else, so you know what size it is. It looks great on our dining room table :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Small
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 31, 2010

The picture is deceiving...It is very small it's only 6". But it's very cool and fits great with my modern decor. Other than being small it's really neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 16, 2010

I love this vase. I have a stem of orchids in it and it justs it the height that it needs. It's a very small vase but with the flower in it, it just looks much better. It's very sturdy also, my cats have knocked it down a couple times and the glass is still intact, granted I have very plush carpet. For the price you can't beat it. It did take a very long time to come, but it came straight from Thailand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware
 from Maryland,  Sep 27, 2010

The piece is nice but WOW this thing is REALLY small. There is NO way a piece this small should cost so much. Nice looking but way too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought