Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Nov 28, 2011

This is a very sturdy chair with lots of character! We were surprised at how large the seat is and how solid it feels when sitting in it. A friend who is over 6 feet tall and weighs approximately 200 lbs was very impressed over the quality and comfort when he sat in it. I was actually looking to see if it was offered in another color because I'd buy it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The orange-ish color spots are more on the brown side than orange.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chairs in New Kitchen
 Sep 24, 2015

I wanted some funky chairs for my newly renovated kitchen and these hit the mark. I love that the seats are huge and they bring a pop of eccentric color to the room. The finish is cherry which doesn't completely match the other bar stools but it really doesn't bother me. I think you'll like them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair
 Apr 24, 2015

Solidly built, easy to assemble, and looks good. Roomy seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mandy Ivory Accent Chair
 from Jupiter, FL,  Oct 12, 2014

First time I've ordered anything this big "on line". Very pleasant experience--it arrived quickly, was easy to order, and was just what I was looking for to complete redecoration of a room. Would recommend the company to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who is this made for?
 from Illinois,  Aug 20, 2014

I have a mixed review for this chair. The wood-work is AMAZING! {In my Oprah voice} LOVE IT! The design is ok. The weird part about this chair is the seat. It is huge. It looks like it was made for caricaturist clown's butt... I felt like Dorothy, from the Wiz of Oz, when she shrank and sat in a chair. If you have a voluptuous bottom, or you're Nikki Minaj, you may love this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of Color for a dark area
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 14, 2014

Seat is very deep. Would be appropriate for a taller person. A little too deep for me, but it does provide a beautiful pop of color in a dark corner I have been trying to bring some life to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Missouri,  Dec 25, 2013

The fabric is very fun in person. Gives it a nice, contemporary feel. It's a good size piece and easily accommodates my very tall husband, so the seat is nice and deep. It's not flimsy, but I also think it might be better as an accent chair pulled into occasional use, rather than something to be sat upon every day for long period. I really enjoy this chair and the price was really very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 14, 2013

I bought this chair for my grandmother to replace a well-worn antique. I the fabric colors and wood work perfectly with her other furniture and carpet. The seat depth and arm rests make sitting and standing work for a tall person like my grandfather, but it is low enough for my 5'0 grandmother to sit with ease. We will use a pillow for extra back support for her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy construction and weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful accent chairs
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 28, 2012

I now have 2 of these wonderful chairs. Would recommend this item if you need to fill a space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vibrant warm colors for office and bedroom accents
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be very well made, beautiful wood legs, very nice fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True and accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought